2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2376 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2376 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

MICHAEL aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful Resort
Clean, Big rooms, Nice Swimming Pool
Room was very clean and nice. Swimming pool was very nice. Breakfast buffet was weak. Not much of selection. WIFI internet was unstable. Needs to upgrade on the sound barrier in between rooms. Could hear everything from next door. Too far away from the main road.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2014

Danella aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice resort but a bit overpriced compared to Shang
activities, large room, nice spa
We stayed for 2 days. I wish we knew about the Movie under the stars by the beach on our first night but was not aware (only received the activities list on our 2nd day). Staff were pretty attentive and had good comm skills. The room was large. The breakfast buffet was good but not as varied as with Shangri-la Mactan. I think you can only eat at that 1 resto (in shangri-la, you have other choices). The spa was an amazing experience but OVERPRICED (Romansa for 5k each and did not say it was VAT EXCLUSIVE). Overall, the resort was very good but overpriced compaared to Shangri-la Mactan. The beach area was pretty small and not a good beach area if you are looking to swim in the beach. I was hoping to have my daughter swim in the beach with the fish as we feed them (a very nice experience we had in Shangrila a couple of months back and I was actually hoping to do again here, but they did not have that).
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2014

Michael aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice Resort
Great breakfast, Large modern rooms, Free shuttle to Cebu City malls
Overall the resort is very beautiful and the rooms are large and comfortable. A lot of people staying at the resort so felt a bit crowded at the pool and other areas. The buffet breakfast was amazing.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2014

TING aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice pool and beach view.
Nice pool, great restaurant and friendly staff
Great two night stay at this hotel. The pool is big and with ocean view.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013

Anoop aus Indien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A bit underwhelming
Picture-perfect environs, room comfort, friendly staff
The beach is a disappointment; very rocky and unsuitable for standing in whilst swimming. Decent buffet breakfast. For dinner, they propose you a high-priced buffet, but the ala carte options offer you a better deal especially if you're in a group. Drinks are reasonably priced i.e. only 200% the supermarket price but that's still cheap if you're flying in to Phils. Very comfortable and luxurious rooms. If you're looking to head out and explore other islands during the day; look for another hotel. If you aim to just chill, soak up the sunshine and sip cocktails then go ahead.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013

FREDERICK aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Nice Getaway!
Comvenient, Big Room, & Friendly staff
It was a great escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. The staff were one of the friendliest in the hospitality industry. The normally would offer help when picture needs to be taken as a family. Also in the check in and check out counter the staff did their best to fast track the process though the facilities were limited to accommodate huge volume of people.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2013

YASUO aus Japan
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
the best hotel in cebu mactan
Buffet, Room, Bar beside the beach
I was wonderful. me and girlfriend spent great time on Christmas. Buffet was awesome.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2013

EDITHA aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Great
friendly and attentive staff , nice pool and beach
Friendly and attentive staff, nice pool and beach except that our safety box was not functioning so all our valuable things were left in the room good thing all were there when we went back to our room , so staff not only friendly and attentive HONEST also congratulations
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2013

Jacinta aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Relaxation and fun for the whole family
Quiet, great rooms and plenty to do
We travelled with our 18 month old in mid December and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Especially our daughter as we had been traveling for a few weeks and we were all tired of the hustle and bustle of Manila. It was a real little break away where we could relax, but also enjoy some activities too if we wanted. The staff were all wonderful especially in the Crimzone organizing activities for the kids. The resort is well maintained and very pretty. The free shuttle to Cebu city shops is a great idea and the welcome drinks on a hot day is a lovely touch!
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2013

Contessa aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Awesome!
Food, environment and ambiance.
Great! Except the hotel management needs to put up directional signs in large numbers where the hotel is located and another much bigger pool would be nice.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: