2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2375 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2375 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Grant aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic resort friendly staff
Staff, pool and beach, size
We had a lovly stay and can. Ot fault this hotel and resort. Mainly due to the friendly amd attentive staff. The rooms, beach, swimmimg pool and surroundings were all of an excellent standard. The best was that it is a good size resort not too big like nearby Shangri La and not too small. So good value for money.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2013

Faisal aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good hotel with beach access
beach, pool and staff
Our stayed was short but good. Hotel has a nice pool with a nice clean beach, though a bit small. Only negative point is the price of drinks and food at the bar close to the pool.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2013

Matthew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Customer service on another level
Customer service, very high quality, exceptional rooms
This hotel is a delight. You can not walk for more than 5 yards without a member of its staff smiling and saying hello to you and if you need anything at all, the staff will make sure it happens. Customer service seems to ooze from the cracks in the pavements here. The rooms are superb, good design and the bathrooms scream quality. The food is also good quality and again, customer service can not be faulted. Simming pools are a pleasure. One of the best hotels I've stayed in, fully recommended.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2013

JISUN aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Amazing swimming pool / beach wit nice staffs
private beach, staff, faciliteis
After 2 nights in normal hotel in Mactan island, we went the Crimson to enjoy life there. It was so amazing wit nice view of resort, swimming pool and private beach. I payed less than US$300 for the deluxe room and I never regret staying there. ^^ For breakfast, I found it variety of foods.. but not that much tasty as I expected.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2013

EC aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Amazing Awesome Superb
everything is best. this hotel, including staff, place, facility!!! perfect!
I love my stay here, everything was just perfect. Nothing bad I could say.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2013

HIROMU aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good
food place room
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2013

Jason aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Relaxing fun place.
Pool, location, relaxation
We really enjoyed our stay here. Food was good, atmosphere was great. Not far from the airport. The pool was great, although it was a bit shallow, 1.2m or 1.4m from memory. We only stayed 1 night so didn't get a chance to try any of the activities there.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2013

eun aus Südkorea
Gruppen
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
peaceful and relexable
garden, pool, room
its great mostly but some workers arent very kind with guests.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2013

eun aus Südkorea
Gruppen
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
peaceful and relaxable
garden, pool, room
it was great mostly. one thing bad is that many workers arent very kind with guests.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2013

Guido aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
PERFECT
Amazing friendly Staff, Awesome Location, Beach Bar
PERFECT This is truely the best place in Cebu. The staff is simply amazing, the place is wonderfull, easy access to the beach and its not rip off such as Plantation Bay or Overpriced like Moevenpick. Great value for money and not even one aspect to complain about
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: