2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2378 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2378 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

NAOKI aus Japan
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
nothing special
nothing special
Bewertet am 20 November 2013

GARY aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Luxury resort
Facilities, dining and beach
This is a luxury resort with very attentive staff. It's not cheap but worth it for a treat or special occasion. Great dining (especially breakfast)and excellent facilities. Be careful if you do the boat trip? If sharing with others it's fine, but we ended up doing it alone (so paid for the entire boat at our expense) and compared to similar trips in Thailand wasn't value for money. Overall it's a great hotel to spoil yourself for a few days!
Bewertet am 12 November 2013

rita aus Portugal
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Big poll a lot of activities and nice beach for snorkeling
We enjoyed or stay in crimson! It's a big resort but not too crowded it has great polls, a lot of activities for all ages a beautiful beach restaurant and has a beach with a lot of sports! The disappointing side is the food price and quality! There's nothing surrounding the hotel is in the middle of no were! So you spend all time in the resort ! The snorkeling area in the hotel is really good! There's a lot of fish and corals but the snorkels are payable which in such a high rank hotel shouldn't, even ping pong and badminton are payable!! How expensive can ping pong material go!?!?!?!
Bewertet am 10 November 2013

Danilo aus Italien
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A resort to pamper our souls
Large bathroom, pools and activities
Crimson Resort and spa is just awesome - friendly and very accommodating hotel staff; very nice swimming pool, sports bar and spa. We did had massage at spa in which we use the amenities there such as sauna, jacuzzi and had a lovely dinner by the swimming pool with healthy foods and drinks (advice: it would be nice to book for spa 3 hours before the massage so to enjoy their facilities well as much as we have paid well ). Housekeeping forgot to replace the bathrobe/towel/bath soap but they were very prompt to replace when we call. Lots of scheduled activities and we tried their aqua aerobics and the instructor was just great. Would like to experience all their activities like yoga or the water sports next time as we were not able to do it due to the strong current.
Bewertet am 07 November 2013

Karen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
OK, but probably would not go back.
Nice friendly staff. Nice little patch of beach. Nice pool-side bar.
For the standard of the room, and the resort generally I thought the Crimson was overpriced. I went to Cebu wanting a quiet and relaxing weekend, but it wasn't really the right choice for that. The hotel was too busy, and there were frequent periods throughout the day where very loud disco/house music was played around the pool area for various 'activities'. The pools, are located right next to each other, so there's no escaping the noise. It is a little quieter on the small beach area. Great for entertaining children of a certain age, but more like a holiday camp than a spa hotel. The room itself was ok and clean, but I'd describe the decor and quality of furnishings in the bedroom as 3*. The bathroom was very big, as big as the bedroom area, which was nice, but struck me as a little bit of a waste. The beds were not overly comfortable, and the facilities in the room (hairdryer etc) were not great. The food was good, and the staff were extremely nice and very attentive, so generally the stay was fine. If you have kids, I think it would be a good place to go, it was very well set-up for entertaining kids, and think it should market itself more as a family resort, and less as a spa hotel.
Bewertet am 07 November 2013

Brendan aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Very nice resort
Bed, pool, beach
Very nice resort, the staff are all very friendly and helpful. It's main downfall is it is very isolated, so unlike resorts further around in Maribago, you can't just walk outside and grab a taxi or walk to a local restaurant. There are a fleet of hotel cars which will take you to places at about twice the rate of a taxi. (except the airport which is 550p compared to about 150p in a taxi) This means you are captive to the in hotel restaurants/bars to a certain extent, and they are expensive! There is a regular shuttle to SM City and Ayala shopping centres. But overall a very nice resort - great for lazing on the beach.
Bewertet am 07 November 2013

Vincent aus Singapur
Paar
Villa mit eigenem Pool - Strandseite
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Relaxing comfortable stay.
The pool in the villa and the beach.
Nice comfortable pool villa with friendly and helpful hotel staff. Would have given more points if the amenities provided in villa were better. Would have appreciated if cotton wools and cotton buds were provided in the bathroom and more choices of coffee and tea provided for the tea/coffee facilities. Instead of 1 packet of coffee and 2 packet of English tea. Most 5 star resorts are usually more generous than that.
Bewertet am 06 November 2013

chun aus China
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
good for u go with yur children
many small fish in the sea near the beach, only have mnay small stone on the beach
nice place and good service if u have children, the staff will play with them, and u no need to worry and u can enjoy with your honey in there.
Bewertet am 06 November 2013

Annabelle aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
memorable
great staff, good accommodation, good facilities
my 4th year anniversary became extraspecial spending it in this hotel.
Bewertet am 05 November 2013

Antony aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice relaxing break and very quiet
Beach, pool, close proximity to the airport
Very friendly and polite staff. So quiet as we stayed Wed to Fri and no problem to loungers or day beds either on the private beach or by the pool. Beach activities were good and we tried kayaks and parasailing. The swimming was great and with just goggles on we could see a reasonable selection of fish in clear waters. Bar food was good with reasonable choice, but not cheap. Buffet breakfasts were okay, but we have had better. Hard to find.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: