2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2375 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2375 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Sam aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Fantastic hotel and great service
Great rooms, delicious food, very helpful staff
My partner and I had a very pleasant stay here, the room was perfect, we had the beachfront villa which was amazing, private pool also included. Great service and food. We will definitely stay there again.
Bewertet am 04 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Azusa aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
I don't recommend.
relaxing, the pool, fronting on the sea.
It was the most basic room but it's not worth . The staff were very friendly decent and a good impression. During the stay, obviously the sheets got dirty because of my baby though it hadn't changed, and we had WiFi troubles. The shower was not comfortable.
Bewertet am 03 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jennifer aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Beautiful Beach Front
Love the infinity pool and beach
It was a relaxing stay because of their good service and beautiful beach front
Bewertet am 02 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Agnes aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Poor value for money, overpriced, overrated
Clean, big room, great breakfast
Poor value for money. With the price you pay, i say its not worth it. The pool is not that big, the beach area is small and not ideal for swimming. I would rather go to boracay or panglao than here. Or perhaps try other resorts nearby. The resort will be very crowded at full capacity.
Bewertet am 31 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joo aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent ! I WILL be back !!!!
Very friendly staff, very spacious hotel, proximity to beach
Excellent. Superb !!! Though I think the breakfast was a little pricey, the breakfast spread was ok, though in my view does not justify the price.
Bewertet am 29 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHUNG aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Relaxing at a self sufficient resort style hotel
Nice Pool, good bar, big and clean room
Stay was generally pleasant but due to the location, there is incentive to just stay in the resort itself. Girlfriend had a bit of the runs after having the international buffett at one of the restaurants in the hotel. It's a very different pace after coming from boracay. Would recommend it for families and people who are happy just staying and chilling in the resort
Bewertet am 29 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ian aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Casita am Strand
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Better overall than the Shang Mactan
Service, Staff attitude, rooms
Shangri La is my favourite hotel/resort chain and I've stayed at many of their properties including Shangri La Mactan (3 times) and it is really excellent. However Crimson Resort is on a balance slightly better and my new go to destination for Mactan.
Bewertet am 29 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

robert aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys
Bewertet am 27 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Satoshi aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Casita am Strand
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.
Bewertet am 26 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Truc aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
Bewertet am 23 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: