2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2378 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2378 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Joel aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Poor
Close to the beach
Horrible stay. Bathroom door did not shut properly thus the water leaked onto the floor. Room 521 was way too far, we had to take a golf cart to get to the front desk. WIFI did not work anywhere, not even at the front desk. Cost of food was way too expensive. We will not be back. The hotel showcased villas, which we do not prefer.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2013

Shella aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
A waterfront resort
beach, water activities, white sands
A comfortable, spacious hotel overlooking beach. They have a safe, sandy beach for swimming, a gradual incline into the water, separate swim and water ski floats.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2013

MINA aus Japan
Paar
Ocean Front Villa mit eigenem Pool
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Special
activity is very fun
Very nice!!Ocean view private pool villa is very romantic...sunrise,sunset,sky,moon,sunshine,sea....
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2013

Jin aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Crimson Resort and Spa
Quiet. Kind staffs. Nice beach
A little bit expensive. Not that big enough for swimming. The pool for adult is only one! The ocean view is good. Snorkling is good. But location is not convenient. Hotel vehicle was too expensive. They dont have other way to go outside. Have to wait more than 30min for a taxi.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2013

anthony aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
enjoyable relaxing stay
pools breakfast good staff
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2013

Per aus Schweden
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
luxury feel to it
Nice staff, ok food and close to the beach.
It was ok but not more than that. 5 star very luxury feel but for example the food was average but still very expensive. I did not feel that i got what i paid for. They have full roomservice but there was no menu in the room...what´s up with that??? We had a 7 year old with us in our room and we needed an extra bed so i called the front desk and it was no problem they could arrange it to us for the small sum of 2300 pesos...PER NIGHT !!!! WHAT!!! I don´t want to buy the bed. OVERCHARGING i do not feel that i get my moneys worth here.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2013

Arvin aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2013

Chan aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2013

Tai aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2013

Amor aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: