2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2373 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2373 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Rachel aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Ocean Front Villa mit eigenem Pool
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.
Bewertet am 25 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Imelda aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Bewertet am 24 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet
Bewertet am 24 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kyungmi aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.
Bewertet am 24 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jessica aus Schweden
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im März 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Bewertet am 23 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Samuel aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
We had so much fun.
Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel
Bewertet am 23 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ruth aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Just Great :-)
The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.
Bewertet am 22 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thomas aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay over priced
Gardens, Pool, Staff
It was a good stay however we felt a little trapped. The food was over priced and not as represented on the menu. The transportation to and from the resort was a little pricy and slow.
Bewertet am 20 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hyunah aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Awesome and relaxing stay with friendly staffs
Clean, kind staff, awesome fruit shake
It was great. The staffs were so friendly and attentive. Food was good too. I hoped to have a laid back vacation and crimson resort was the perfect choice. Unfortunately my mum got sick one night, so we had to call the doctor. After IV, resort nurses took care of her and visit us every few hours to follow up. I really appereciate that. I would like to recommend the resort to my friends.
Bewertet am 19 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jeff aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Superb
The best staff ever, nice surroundings, very relaxing atmosphere
One of the best, staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is very private and good for relaxation.
Bewertet am 18 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: