2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2376 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2376 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Fazil aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Tranquil location, Clean Rooms
Tranquil, Clean, Great Facilities
It was a memorable experience. The room was super nice and comfy. Very nice decor. And to my surprise, they have kids play room, near the swimming pool, which is amazing. The swimming pool is nice, the hotel organises lots of pool activities like water polo and water exercises. The beach front is really gorgeous. Everything in the hotel is great, it's self contained. You can pretty much do everything there. But the trip to the shopping malls is a pain in the ass. They have free shuttle to the shopping malls, but you have to book your seat way in advance to get on the vans. And the duration is excruciatingly long, 2 hours if memory serves me right.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2016

Mei aus Hong Kong
Paar
Private Villa mit Pool
Buchte im Februar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
relaxing holiday
sunny and relaxing
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2016

Stuart aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
A wonderful resort to relax in...but also know that...
There are a few limitations..Our stay at Crimson was generally superb as far as the facilities, food, service, and other amenities go. The facility and staff attention were the finest I have ever experienced. It is true luxury and five-star. Amazing garden grounds. Peaceful atmosphere. Great buffet breakfast and restaurant options. Checkin and out was smooth and they handled everything with aplomb. The tour desk was amazingly helpful. Every step of the guest experience was taken care of. It is expensive but worth it. We loved almost every minute. However, know that the resort does have a few limitations. First is the location. There aren't many large beaches nearby and the small beach, although nice, is not the typical beach experience. Most beaches, waterfalls, or islands would be part of a day trip experience. Also, if you are considering seeing Cebu city proper it will take about an hour each way (traffic). Not much for outside the gate local experiences, definitely stay in resort luxury idea. Also, they needed more pool and deck chairs. Even though they supplied mats, I felt a little weird to be laying on mats around the pool or at their beach when I just wanted to lounge around. They did take my suggestion to do so with care it seems though. The staf, up and down, are pleasant, cheerful, and helpful. They will genuinely smile and give a hand on heart gesture wherever you,walk. The grounds are like a wonderful fragrant garden, and a morning walk to breakfast seeing the beautiful blue sky, looking at the beautiful flowers is quite relaxing. I wished we had stayed there longer so as to be able to take a few day trips.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016

Charlotte aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice rooms, private beach, good pool
Pool bar, private beach, location
Lovely hotel but the food options were not excellent. Not much selection at breakfast and seemed to have run out of food if you came late. The beach restaurant was also mainly serving Indian food. Not what I would expect to see by the beach in Cebu!
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2016

Manuel aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
great stay
we enjoyed our stay immensely. we will come back for sure.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2016

muhammad aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Out no where
Kids club only ...
Located out of no where... definitely you need a car and their shuttle service to downtown is limited by 25 pax. Their room type are bungalow style, so you're depending of buggy shuttle from to hotel lobby in a rainy day or you'll need umbrella which provided in every room but unfortunately we had nothing. Breakfast menu was good. Kids club was very good, a lot of kids activities program. Swimming pool not so clean. Artificial beach located in small area, looks very well maintained but rocky and alot algae in sea side. Value point about this hotel are they have a very good crew staff in reception area and restaurant. Tips : if you need a cab, try to book at least 1 hour before. They used grab taxi, so depending of your luck. Maybe we should try other resort in the next visit.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2016

Loraine aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Private Villa mit Pool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Very good
Very good
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2016

Jon aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Serene stay
Garden Landscape, Great bungalow garden rooms, friendly staff
Our stay was great, its good to see a resort with beautiful garden landscapes. The only disadvantage on this resort is the accessibility which quiet difficult if you don't have your own vehicle. Getting a taxi going to this place is also difficult and expensive since most of the drivers will charge with additional amount due to location accessibility. Also their breakfast buffet meal is not that great.
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2016

Richard aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Resort but food is expensive
Clean, Great Service, Great City
Relaxing stay: nice beach, nice hotel, clean room and excellent service from the hotel staff. Free shuttle service to and fro the malls which is a great way to see the city. Dining within the resort is expensive. Wish the shuttle service would makes more trips to the mall.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

Michael aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Stayed 3 nights was an amazing experience
Amazing beach view, staff very polite and helpful, and the service was 5 star quality.
We stayed here 3 nights Jan. 2 to 5 at one of the villas. Very impressed with the staff from the initial welcome until the point we were leaving. Every staff member would greet you when walking by and will help with anything. The restaurant service was very good and has an amazing beach view. Very clean rooms. My only complaint was the location seems to be a bit out of the way from everything else if you want to check out tours/malls you need to travel a bit far. But overall the resort is one of the best I have been to so far and highly recommend it. Will possibly return another year if we happen to return to Cebu.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: