Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 403 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



403 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Andre aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Luxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

Megan aus Australien
Paar
Luxe Spa Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2016

Zoe aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Warren aus Australien
Gruppen
Luxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2016

Janet aus Australien
Paar
Luxe Spa Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2016

TECK aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Luxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 5 Übernachtungen
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2016

Peter aus Australien
Paar
Luxe Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

shay aus Australien
Paar
Luxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2016

Joshua aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2016

craig aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Luxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: