Befriedigend 6,5
basierend auf 1217 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1217 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,1
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Hussaini aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2016

Rodney aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016

azizah aus Malaysia
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2016

iyang aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2016

TRACY aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
good
swimming pool
Good
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2016

Azlan aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2016

ragina aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2016

Ahmad aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2016

Michele aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016

phang aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
such a terrible hotel
the best thing is there is room available
The only thing i want to say is the hotel policy really unfair for one day trip customer. I went with my friends for holiday and we booked for one room. As my family wish to go for one day trip, so they follow me to go. At the guard house there, the guard said extra person need to charge RM10 per person to go in. So we paid for that. After i check in my room, my family wished to go n swim in swimming pool. But the hotel staff stopped them from entry, the reason is they are not the hotel guest. Then my brother-in-law and my mum asked them, what's for i paid for the entrance fee. Their answer is the RM10 per person is only for u to come in and have a walk around, all the facilities inside the resort you are not allowed to use. If u want to use, then u need to pay RM100. What's a such hotel policy that customer pay n come in just for a walk and cannot use your facilities. If we want to go to beach for a walk, we can choose public beach, we dont even need to pay any cent for it. We went for fun and wished our children to have a playful memory inside the swimming pool. But then the hotel staff's attitude are really make us disappointed. Ans some more a staff stopped my mum to use their toilet somemore. This really make us feel angry and speechless. If u dont allow people to use your facilities without rent your room, then you should mention it clearly before we pay for it, but not after we paid. I hope that the hotel can revise their policy to make sure every customer can have a good nemory in your resort, but not a mad memory. And please review your hotel staff's attitude. How can i paid for it but i even cannot use your toilet. Speechless!!!
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: