Befriedigend 6,5
basierend auf 1214 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1214 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,1
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,1
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Chee aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

MUHAMMAD aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

Leonard aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

MALCOLM aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015

Noviana aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015

Leonard aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015

Jee aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015

Tan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015

Sebastien aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015

Sy aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: