Befriedigend 6,5
basierend auf 1219 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1217 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,1
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Leonard aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015

Jee aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015

Tan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015

Sebastien aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015

Sy aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015

Muhamad aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2015

Francis aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2015

HELEN aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2015

Roland aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Junior Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Roland
Near beach, swimming pool, restaurant
Inside the room found a lot of hair and ants. Room is big and tidy but very old need to renovate. Performance staff not nice when talk need to improve behavior
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2015

Muhamad aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Junior Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Not OK
Very bad experience.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: