Befriedigend 6,5
basierend auf 1217 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1217 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,1
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

James aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Bewertet am 30 August 2015

Vernette aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
Bewertet am 26 August 2015

Felicia aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Bewertet am 26 August 2015

WILLY aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Bewertet am 24 August 2015

Mark aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
Bewertet am 19 August 2015

angie aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
Bewertet am 19 August 2015

HAZLIFHADIAHANA aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
Bewertet am 17 August 2015

Calvin aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Bewertet am 17 August 2015

Md aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
Bewertet am 17 August 2015

Shahrul aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Bewertet am 13 August 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: