Befriedigend 6,5
basierend auf 1217 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1217 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,1
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

NAM aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Junior Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2015

Irene aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2015

nancy aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2015

Merina aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Just nice only
Nothing
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2015

Woei aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2015

Alfonso aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

Chiat aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Pool cleaning delay
Good in room safety box.
Pool not able to use even after 8am in the morning. Staff still cleaning, but the sign board saying cleaning before 8am. Ask why this happen, the answer given was "the signboard time is not updated" Ends up we can only start using the swimming pool nearly 9am. Actually should do pool cleaning after pool closes at night, or at least earlier in the morning because it is the best time for us to go swimming early in the morning.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2015

AARON aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Best hotel at damai santubong
romantic gateway, nice location
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2015

TEO aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Gd
Relax
Nice
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2015

TZE aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
swimming pool too dirty
nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: