Befriedigend 6,5
basierend auf 1217 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1217 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,1
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Rohaida aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2015

AII aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2015

thien aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2015

LAI aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

LAI aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

Lai aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

Merziela aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015

Jenny aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015

chin aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

Mariana aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
Bewertet am 30 April 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: