Befriedigend 6,5
basierend auf 1214 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1214 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,1
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,1
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Norafiza aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Disappointed
1) toilet flooded ( inside bathroom /shower -waterdrain blocked) 2) hair dryer is broken 3) cant sleep bcoz of annoying mosquito 4) no brochure/pamplet/menu to browse/order dining in room 5) the room telephone cannot be use 😡😡😡😡😡😡
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

PEI aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

PEI aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

BOONGER aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
What a disappointment!
14 Sep 16 wasn't a high peak season, in fact business wasn't good when we visited the restaurant on 13 Sep 16 and was told that hotel with very low occupancy. We decided to book one night there for 14 Sep 16. We were given at the 2nd corner room of highest Level 4 at SPA Wing without lift facilities. It was a big challenge for us to move our luggage with young kid to Level 4. Thought that we booked for ocean view room, but was ended viewing the ugly trees.
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

Amelia aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
we had fun!
Good service, checked in takes only 10 minutes, given sea-view, pool-view room, both my son enjoyed playing at the beach and at the swimming pool, good food also. should include breakfast in the package
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

CHE aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
no comment
No comment
Bewertet am 16 September 2016

HABIBAH aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
need refurbish
this hotel need refurbish.. all furniture quite old..
Bewertet am 15 September 2016

Quek aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
the hotel needs a major make over.
poorly maintained of the property.
Bewertet am 15 September 2016

Maria aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer mit Blick auf den Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Near Sarawak Cultural Village
Old resort, room smells old too, towels are somewhat torn. I like the rain shower though. The bedroom is big with a balcony. This is a good place to stay if you want to visit the Sarawak Cultural Village. The restaurant food needs some improvement. We had our dinner and breakfast at their restaurant. My friend complained that the beef she ordered was not tender to eat. While the 40 ringgit breakfast buffet is not very impressive. There were not much proteins but at least there were eggs. We wished they had bacon hahaha... They do have chicken sausage but it's starchy, doesn't take like chicken meat at all.
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

Jolyn aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
No towel when check in. Reason: laundry yet ready even already 4pm. Whole room Plug cannot be use. Hv to call for maintenance. No light as bulb unchanged.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: