Befriedigend 6,5
basierend auf 1217 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1217 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,1
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

shirley aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Satisfied
Satisfied
Bewertet am 13 August 2016

shirley aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Satisfied
Satisfied
Bewertet am 13 August 2016

George aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
Bewertet am 12 August 2016

siti aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Junior Suite
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Had a great stay only because of FOM Puan Lia's awesome interference. Great view. Great pool.
We travel in a group of three. We agreed that we love the view and the main swimming pool. It's an okay food. We had better oyster kailan at Pure Fishball cafe in Kuching town. The Manager of F&B, Mazlan treat us badly and very rude. Which basically ruins our mood to start the day with. The room is very spacious but not as clean as it suppose to be. With the rate of a Resort. Not to mention those cockroaches inside the bathroom. But the housekeeping kindly took care of it. We are happy with it after that. Staffs are very friendly and kind except Mr Mazlan the F&B manager. Other than that, we love Puan Lia's hospitality. The only reason we will come back to Damai Puri next year is because of her lovely gestures. And hopefully she will still be there when we go there in 2017. Thank you Pn Lia and all the staff. ( except you know who )
Bewertet am 11 August 2016

Timothy aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Strange place
Hotel obviously designed for big things which haven't happened as so many facilities are closed. Badly needs an upgrade. Great location and friendly staff although poorly managed. Can't understand why rubbish in gardens, around pool, and room service plates, glasses, etc, left lying around for days.
Bewertet am 10 August 2016

Antares aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Valuable property in premium location - but poorly managed!
No better spot in the Santibong area than the Damai Puri (formerly Damai Lagoon). Sadly, the new management doesn't seem competent to keep the "resort" going at the advertised level (5-star). The premises are spraling and internet access is only available in the lobby. Elsewhere even cellphone coverage is limited to at best 2G. The furnishings are old (our room had a grotty 30-year-old washbasin and lights that didn't work, blown fuse replaced after we reported it). Balcony furniture badly needed a coat of varnish and no ashtray was provided). Grounds were in desperate need of sprucing up and ornamental features like the fountains in the koi pool were in sad disrepair. Staff tried their best, friendly like most Sarawakians, but took 20 minutes to check us in! Pity that such a splendid property seems to have fallen into the wrong hands.
Bewertet am 09 August 2016

Heather aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
Bewertet am 09 August 2016

RAMESH aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
Bewertet am 09 August 2016

VIJAYAN aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Junior Suite
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
Bewertet am 09 August 2016

Irwin aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
Bewertet am 08 August 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: