Dee Guesthouse
Dee Guesthouse
Alle 32 ansehen
Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad - Zimmeransicht Dee Guesthouse
Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad - Zimmeransicht
Alle 32 ansehen
Empfangshalle Dee Guesthouse
Empfangshalle
Alle 32 ansehen
Empfangshalle Dee Guesthouse
Empfangshalle
Alle 32 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen Dee Guesthouse
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 32 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE Dee Guesthouse
AUF DER KARTE
Befriedigend
Lage
6,6
Alle 32 ansehen Dee Guesthouse
Alle 32 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt
Fantastisch
basierend auf 97 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
8,0
/
10
Exzellent zimmerkomfort und qualität
9,3
Preis-Leistung8,5
Entfernung zum Zentrum16 km
Bewertung für den Standort6,6
Nächster FlughafenInternationaler Flughafen Cebu, Mactan (CEB)
Distanz zum Flughafen1,6 km
  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Klimaanlage

  • Garten

  • Hotelsafe

Verfügbare Zimmer
9,3
Exzellent
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
Economy Zimmer mit schmalem Doppelbett (Economy Room with Semi-Double Bed)
Economy Zimmer mit schmalem Doppelbett (Economy Room with Semi-Double Bed)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 15 m²/16...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 1 schmales Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad (Double Room - Shared Bathroom)
Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad (Double Room - Shared Bathroom)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 10 m²/10...
  • Nichtraucher
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed)
1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 20 m²/21...
  • Nichtraucher
  • 4 Etagenbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Bett im Frauenschlafsaal mit 4 Betten (Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
Bett im Frauenschlafsaal mit 4 Betten (Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 14 m²/15...
  • Gemeinschaftsbad
  • 4 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Luxury Room - Shared Bathroom
Luxury Room - Shared Bathroom
...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Sharedfacilities Single
    Sharedfacilities Single
    ...
      Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
      Sie haben eine Frage zum Dee Guesthouse?
      Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

      Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

      Jetzt einloggen
      Dee Guesthouse im Detail

      Dee Guesthouse im Detail

      Auf einen Blick

      Mehr anzeigen

      Wichtiges in der Nähe

      Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
      Weniger anzeigen

      Das wird geboten

      Weniger anzeigen

      In der Umgebung

      Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
      Mehr anzeigen

      Gästerichtlinien der Unterkunft

      Weniger anzeigen

      Nützliche Infos

      Mehr anzeigen

      Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

      Agoda Bewertungen (97)Booking.com Bewertungen (294)
      Zustand/Sauberkeit8,5
      Einrichtungen8,0
      Lage6,6
      Zimmerkomfort und Qualität9,3
      Service8,5
      Preis-Leistung8,5
      Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
      Alle Sprachen
      Alle Reisearten (97)
      Alle Zimmertypen
      72 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
      1234
      6,4
      Befriedigend
      David aus Philippinen
      Allein unterwegs
      Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
      Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2018
      Great space, great extras, but the management needs sorting out”
      a difficult one to review. I recommend you to try it;, cos it is so tastefully set up in Japanese style, it has the warm water jets on the toilet, the great body washes, the masks, the decor.... And the staff were very flexible on check-in, check out... And yet, it was an odd moment on arrival (it may just be a one-off) ... the new Japanese staff did not speak English, did not know i was coming, did not know how to do the television, shower, did not think to hand me new towels and sheets when i passed him the dirty ones which were on my bed... The Filipina staff member was switched on, and knew what she was doing... but the place does need managing (also, it is not everyone who would enjoy a small child jumping on the cooking space while they are cooking!)... The pluses are also sure.. you can cook, the staff were friendly when the electricity blew up my extension, and also with a charger for a cellphone... the minus was some noise, water pumps, faulty shower... Just try it!
      Bewertet am 06 November 2018
      Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. The day before your arrival the person that stays to manage the guesthouse has to left as we informed you. We had to temporary put someone who can inform us if guests arrives so we can be there.We did our best to give you best stay & service. Besides you arrived so early in the morning & you were told that no available clean room yet and has to be cleaned. You insisted that you need a rest right away & willing to use the room as is so we waited until noon to offer you housekeeping. Never an incident has happened before when someone's device/extension blew up yet we fixed it right away upon your request. The small child is Dee and was not there all the time, given he is a kid so he jumps from time to time on places yet he easily stopped once told so our apology. It is very normal for a water pump to produce noise when use. Water was fixed so as the shower on the night of your first day so during your entire stay everything works perfectly
      Show more
      Dee Guesthouse
      10,0
      Exzellent
      Hoi aus Hong Kong
      Allein unterwegs
      1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2018
      Exzellent”
      The staff Angel is so good and nice <3 and even the bunk beds gives good amount of privacy with the curtain and plugs inside. Such a good stay!
      Bewertet am 17 August 2018
      2,0
      Hoa aus Vietnam
      Allein unterwegs
      1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2018
      The worst hostel - Unprofessional receptionist, bad location”
      This deserves to be one of the worst hostel ever I've stayed/booked. My flight landed late night so I asked if I can check in late but they said they can only check me in before 10pm. Fine, then I politely asked if is there any way I cancel my booking but they rejected in. So I ended up booking another hostel to pass the night. The next morning, I took a cab to Dee guesthouse and got so surprised by the location. It is inside a lane in the residential area. From outside, it is hard to tell if it is a hostel. When I got inside, there was no one there. I waited for about 10 mins and saw a ladyboy just walked out of the bathroom. She/he cover her body partially by a towel and I could also her/his nibbles and underwears...Disgusting. Never expected to see a receptionist dressing like that during their duty. I ended up staying in another hostel because I felt unsafe there and also the location is inconvenient for traveling around Cebu.
      Bewertet am 01 Juni 2018
      Thank you for taking time to leave us a review., We are saddened about what you felt fortunately now it is possible to respond to this review so potential guest will know the truth. Yes, you booked a shared dorm & requested a check-in between 2-3AM . We politely declined your request to avoid discomfort to your roommates. You told us that you booked a non refundable dorm bed and aware about the check-in time has limited hours, you strongly insist that requesting an arrival time is enough to check you in. We advised to check the cancellation policy since your arrival date is near. Angel(staff) a ladyboy yet good at handling guests, she were in the toilet when you arrived. She is wearing a summer dress not a towel. Our location is neighbored w/ foreign & their families that lives in Cebu for long term so to confirm it is very safe in the area. The photos and description in booking site are accurate. You wrote that you did not stay, well you DID STAYED & checked out next day at 10AM.
      Show more
      Dee Guesthouse
      10,0
      Exzellent
      Nang aus Myanmar
      Allein unterwegs
      1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt
      Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2018
      The best guest house”
      This is the best guest house I been before ..very clean and very comfortable more than my house ..lol ..the most satisfied is staff ..Angle is very friendly and take care me a lot ..like my family ..big recommend for her ..I love her so so much ..thanks for warmly welcome..I will come again ..
      Bewertet am 07 Mai 2018
      9,6
      Exzellent
      Manon aus Kanada
      Allein unterwegs
      1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018
      Exzellent”
      Very comfortable shared room, with a lot of privacy. Helpful and friendly staff. Good location near the airport.
      Bewertet am 14 März 2018
      9,6
      Exzellent
      Alex aus Kanada
      Allein unterwegs
      1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2018
      A Home Away From Home”
      This place really feels like home, even if you're only around for one night. There is a ton of information on the best ways to get around Cebu and if you still have questions Angel is always happy to help. I liked it so much I came back for a few more nights near the end of my trip!
      Bewertet am 11 März 2018
      2,0
      marie aus Kanada
      Allein unterwegs
      Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2018
      Horrible experience! Don't book with them!”
      The worst experience I had in the Philippines! I made my reservation 2 weeks before the date of arrival, I booked a private room. When I arrived, they told me that they don’t have room for me. They said that they can book something else for me, of course, a way cheaper that what I paid, and more far from the airport. The lady at then reception calls her boss, made me wait. It was so long. I had to get very angry to made them understand that they can’t overbook and that I wanted my money back. They didn’t want. I waited for 1h30 to finally book another place, by myself, and finally, they gave my money back. It was so annoying! And the girl finally told me that they book the room that I rent cause I was only staying for one night, and it’s not good for money, cause other guest booked for 2 nights, so that’s why they give them the room that I’ve paid for… Honestly, I think it’s a big lack of professionalism. So don’t book with them, anyway, you might arrive there and not have a room!
      Bewertet am 18 Februar 2018
      Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We apologize for what happened. We only want to clarify that you only waited for 30 min maximum (not 1h 30m which is way too exaggerated) to look for other hotel since you declined the nearest hotel we offered for you to transfer which is not cheaper it has the same rate as ours, we even showed you their site. We paid you back in full & your taxi fare as well and you booked you another taxi. We tried to contact Agoda several times about this matter even before you arrived but we really can't get though as well during your stay. So we had to think of other options for you and tried our best to calm you since we understand how you felt that is why maybe you acted harshly & violently shouted. Also to clarify your speculation, that we did not honor your reservation because you booked 1 night only is not true, although you arrived earlier than them they booked earlier than you so we had to give the room to them. Again, our sincere apology.
      Show more
      Dee Guesthouse
      9,2
      Exzellent
      florence aus Frankreich
      Allein unterwegs
      1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2018
      Perfect place near the airport between 2 planes”
      Dee is a perfect greeter, nice and smiling all time. Dorms are comfortables and great bathroom. Perfect place to stay between 2 planes.
      Bewertet am 08 Februar 2018
      10,0
      Exzellent
      Katherine aus USA
      Allein unterwegs
      1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2017
      Exzellent”
      the air conditioning was perfect, and the family was so accommodating! I will stay here again when I'm on my way to Cebu.
      Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2017
      7,6
      Sehr gut
      munah
      Gruppe
      Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2017
      bahay na bahay sha haha”
      ok naman sha kaso malayo sa airport dn kasi nasa likod pa ,so iikot pa ,medyo liblib dn sha,isa lang ung staff dipa mabilis gisingin mung kinatok namin ng 2am dahil me sakit ung isang guest, at isa pa super luma na ng aircon dina lumalamig todo paypay ate ko, pero ok nmn ung bahay me mga tea ,
      Bewertet am 24 November 2017
      Salamat sa pag review. Nakalagay naman po ang exact location ng guesthouse sa map. So walang misleading na information. Di ba nga po hanggang 10pm lng open reception of course pati staff, self check out po dapat kc 2am na yun. Ang guest nga po nagcheck in ng ganyang oras eh my bayad n kc sobrang late na yan. Kaya mahirap ng gisingin kc in the middle of the night at kalagitnaan ng pahinga ng tao sana namn ni consider nio yun. Yung aircon hindi naman po sobrang luma nasa settings lang po yun tska baka yung window nyio nakabukas.
      Beantwortet am 08 Juni 2018
      Dee Guesthouse
      6,8
      Befriedigend
      Mary aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
      Allein unterwegs
      1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt
      Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
      Good”
      The staff and facilities are good but I am disappointed about the location if you don’t know the place u cant go anywhere and the place too quite I am feeling bored.
      Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2017
      9,6
      Exzellent
      Joanne aus Philippinen
      Allein unterwegs
      1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt
      Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2017
      The staff are very nice and good location near in the airport, affordable price. Very accessible. ”
      I will stay here again. Thumbs up.
      Bewertet am 26 August 2017
      6,4
      Befriedigend
      Ghemar aus Philippinen
      Allein unterwegs
      Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2017
      Not good spot for Layover”
      The description saying that its 1.7 km from the airport is misleading. Location is FAR from the airport (approx. 10 kms,) so the money you think you save from the room is not enough to pay for the taxi. Moreover, getting a taxi from this place is a nightmare. Restaurants are almost non existing as the area is residential. I do not recommend this place for an overnight layover in Cebu. Positive comment for this place is its cleanliness.
      Bewertet am 30 April 2017
      Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Our location on the map is accurate we are 8 km away from the airport, if you checked it well on the map it shows the right distance. There is a reminder on the booking site that the 1.7 km distance from the airport to the guesthouse measured is in straight line so it is not accurate. To clarify we are located in local area so fancy restaurants are not walking distance but local restaurants, public market, small eatery and convenient stores are just around the corner.
      Beantwortet am 08 Juni 2018
      Dee Guesthouse
      8,4
      Fantastisch
      Jasper aus Niederlande
      Zu zweit unterwegs
      Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2017
      Perfect for transfer”
      Nice staff Close to the airport Good price transfer via uber Clean Shared bathroom Good WiFi Nice staff
      Bewertet am 17 März 2017
      10,0
      Exzellent
      Carlos aus Frankreich
      Zu zweit unterwegs
      Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2017
      Just perfect”
      It was a very nice place to stay before taking the flight. The rooms are very nice and everything was really clean. It was a share bathroom but it was just perfect, it couldn't be cleaner. The staff is very nice and helpful. I have no doubts... If I ever come back to philippines, I will stay there again.
      Bewertet am 02 März 2017
      2,0
      Alexandre aus Frankreich
      Allein unterwegs
      1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2017
      Thieves!”
      After booking of one room I asked them by email one day before if i could do a late check-in because of my flight, they said no but did not accept to pay me back while they probably gave the room to someone else during the day! I do not recommend to book in this hostel of thieves!!
      Bewertet am 24 Februar 2017
      8,0
      Fantastisch
      Arniel aus Philippinen
      Allein unterwegs
      1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Gemeinschaftsbad – gemischt
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
      staff”
      The staff do not speak Cebuano. When I was about to check-out at 6AM, they were still sleeping. If you are planning to check-out early morning, be sure to inform the staff the night before. The rooms are clean, CR is clean. Great value for money. The location might be challenging if you are planning to commute from airport.
      Bewertet am 08 Januar 2017
      10,0
      Exzellent
      Virene aus Philippinen
      Zu zweit unterwegs
      Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
      Homey feeling! ”
      Very nice and very accommodating house owners (including their kid)😊. The place is very cozy and clean. Will definitely recommend this to my friends! 👍🏼 the place is reachable using uber/grab/taxi!
      Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2016
      7,2
      Sehr gut
      kenneth aus USA
      Zu zweit unterwegs
      Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2016
      Nice guesthouse for Mactan location”
      I concur with previous opinions. Owner/manager has gone to a lot of trouble to have little normal annoying things taken care of. Only significant thing of concern is that it is difficult to find after dark....and probably not easy to find in daylight. The guesthouse is in an alley; when you see the Gaisano Mart(minimart grocery) you are within about 50 meters of the alley. There are two signs for guesthouse at the head of the alley, 1 partly obscured by a tree. LBCS Hardware is on same side of street as Gaisano. We never actually saw the sign for the Holy Infant School but it is a long building along the alley. There are many food/fruit vendors 1-2 blocks from the turn off into the alley. Once you enter the alley, go to the end, and turn left with Guesthouse on right/dead end there. For economy-minded guests only. Questionable night walking area.
      Bewertet am 15 November 2016
      9,6
      Exzellent
      HUIYAN aus China
      Allein unterwegs
      Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2016
      gd plc”
      The house is very beautiful and very and clean.
      Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2016
      1234
      Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

      Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

      Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht

      |

      Ausblenden