Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 659 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



659 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Perng aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Doppel
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay
Great location. Short Walking distance to MRT, street food hawkers, shopping malls and entertainment centre
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

WONG aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
very old but clean
the facility is really old. the window is facing internal building and the light setting in room is really bad. The room smells as it's very old. even though everything is clean, you feel that it's not safe to touch them because they 'look' dirty.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2016

Fei aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2015 7 Übernachtungen
great location
location, service, convenience
the staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel itself is located just walking distance to MRT station and shopping malls.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2016

Kenneth aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Good value for money
Location, price, staff
It was a good stay, the hotel is a little old and it shows, there is that smell from the old carpet, not too bad, but it is there. Some parts of the hotel show the wear out but in general good condition. The breakfast is OK, but you have to get there early because if something is finished, might not be replaced. If you order eggs you might need to wait for a while and might need to remind them, but good service. The location is great near to the Zhongxiao Fuxing Station, very convenient.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2016

Ling aus Hong Kong
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
great location
great location to main district, friendly staffs, the room was upgraded. So big and pretty one with sauna room!
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2016

Mei aus Hong Kong
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location
Polite and helpful hotel staff, very convenient location and clean room
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2016

Oliver aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location, near MRT, bus station, restaurants
Location, Service, Cleanliness
I booked 3 rooms for the family and stayed for 2 nights before heading to Taichung. The location is very good, just across a huge mall SOGO, and there are lots of restaurants and good street food around. The MRT station (blue line) was in the same block as the hotel, so you can go to other places of interest with ease. We went to Jiufun, and realised the bus stop was 3mins from the hotel. It helped that the staff can speak a little bit of English and tried their best to give us directions and answer our queries. The breakfast was ok, but not great. We particularly liked the business centre where we ended up hanging out to tell stories and bond, there's a coffee machine and free wifi and they provided free water whenever we requested for it. The bedrooms were generally okay, the turn-off for me would be the bathroom. It had very old looking tiles and bathtub that reminded us of a grave/tomb, which we just laughed about later on. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

lise aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2015 6 Übernachtungen
déjà VU
Staff ,food extras
Staff very friendly , helpful and polite ... Pity no safety deposit boxes in room or lobby . Great breakfast ..had a pleasent stay
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

wong aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great location and friendly staff
Great location. Very central. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Convenient for shopping.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016

Marlena aus Kanada
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Sink clogged, rat in lobby
Location, staff friendliness, lobby area is nice
The hotel common areas looked nice and updated, however, the rooms themselves were pretty gross. The bathroom sink would not drain, the tile in the bathroom was really gross and dirty. There is a reason you never see a picture of their bathrooms on their website or on Agoda. They all need to be re-done. My friend also saw a rat in the lobby. Don't expect any view outside of the window aside from a wall of the building next door. Our view was an apartment window from the building next door so we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time. This hotel might have been nice at one point, but not anymore. One a positive note, the bed was pretty comfortable. The location was also really good.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: