Hervorragend 9,5
basierend auf 51 Bewertungen
Hervorragend 9,7
basierend auf 264 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



51 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,9
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,8
  • Mitarbeiter 9,8
  • Preis-Leistung 9,3
  • Verpflegung 8,7
Sortieren nach

Paul aus USA
Paar
Exceptional
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2016

David aus Südafrika
Paar
kleines Doppel -oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent is an understatment
Personal service, cleanliness and location
Marco and Serena were superb hosts, cannot put into words how much we enjoyed our stay. Real people that enjoy what they do and it shows ... feel like you're staying with friends rather than the normal anonymous hotel experience.
Bewertet am 07 August 2013

Lena aus Schweden
Paar
kleines Doppel -oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent!
The owners are very helpful, serviceminded and friendly. Quiet and safe surroundings. Close to city.
The owners are something special. We have never met so serviceminded people. They helped us with maps, a lot of tips, restaurant bookings, etc. Thats why our stay in Rome was terrific, they made it terrific. If you really want to have a pleasant stay in Rome, in a safe and quiet surrounding, close to transportations, Villa Borghese and restaurants,we really want to recommend this hotel. Thank you once more, Marco and Serena.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2013

Julia aus Australien
Paar
Wonderful boutique property!
Amazing and personal service from Marco and Serena. Our room was large, clean and modern. Fantastic breakfast. Elegant, quiet area in Roma.
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2016

Steve aus Kanada
Paar
Exceptional
Personal greeting on arrival and very personalized recommendations on restaurants and off-the-beaten track attractions. Marco and Serena were fantastic.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2016

Paul aus Australien
Alleinreisender
kleines Doppel -oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
next to the US embassy
cool hosts who are so passionate about the city and their guests
The hosts are fantastic and they really do know how to take care of their guests arrange the airport pick from them first ...it is the cheapest and easiest way to get there from airport arrange your visit of the city with Marco or Selena first before charging out into the streets for they will summerize the best way to get around the city and all the great restaurants and gelati shops and shopping right next to the US embassy..so if you ever get lost just ask for the US embassy and you can find the way home.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2013

Jo aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great Inn. Fabulous Service.
This boutique Inn is run by Serena and Marco whose personal philosophy is to make your stay in Rome as worthwhile and enjoyable as possible.
I had a wonderful short stay in Rome experiencing authentic Roman restaurants,shopping and Bars due to the great advice from Serena and Marco from Deko Inn. While still seeing some of the major attractions eg. The Vatican, I wanted to spend a few days in Rome avoiding the tourist traps and experiencing authentic Roman food and life. When arriving at Deko Inn, the first thing Serena did was to present me with a map of Rome and ask me about what I was interested in doing and seeing. She recommended areas to go to and particular restaurants/bars/shops that I might be interested in (highlighting these on the map). I had some of the best experiences (and food) of my holiday by visiting these places. The warmth and knowledge that Serena and Marco shared made my days in Rome stand out in my four week holiday in Europe.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2013

Anne aus Australien
Paar
A wonderful hotel
Loved everything, great location, staff, facilities
No negatives
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2016

Thomas aus Deutschland
Paar
Always again, without doubt
Marco and Serena are just very friendly hosts - and they do understand and interpret the role of a "host" as it should be. Their availability, friendliness and helpfulness are just ...
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016

westrelin aus Frankreich
Paar
kleines Doppel -oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
confort et convivialité
accueil chaleureux et de nombreux conseils très utile, chambres confortable et design, emplacement calme et proche des sites touristiques.
Bewertet am 04 April 2013

Yvonne aus Kanada
Paar
kleines Doppel -oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic stay, wonderfully helpful staff
Modern & clean room, thoughtful and amazing staff, great location
Located in a quiet neighbourhood, but only a 5 minute walk to bus and metro or 15 minute walk to heart of downtown Rome and Trevi fountain. Chic, modern, clean room. Complimentary beverages placed daily in the in-room mini bar. Staff are amazing giving attraction recommendations, best way to navigate the public transport, and the best recommendations for restaurants. They will even make reservations for you, and for many of the great restaurants they recommend, you will need them. Take their recommendations and you won't be sorry....our dining experiences were phenomenal. Staff really tries to ensure that your stay is a comfortable one and that your experience is unforgettable. They go above and beyond. Great value for what you get with this hotel. Bravo!
Bewertet am 18 März 2013

Brianna aus Australien
Gruppe
Lovely bed and breakfast with...
We had a fantastic stay at Deko Rome thanks to Marco and Serena's hospitality. They were very helpful, full of tips and recommendations, and happy to call and make bookings for us. This is a ...
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016

Matthew aus USA
Paar
Deko rome
The owners were amazing and helped us with everything. Modern rooms. Must stay here for the location price and friendliness of this boutique modern hotel
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015

Vicente aus Spanien
Paar
kleines Doppel -oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Best B&B/Hotel Ever!!
Location, Cleanliness, Confortable, Friendly
It's like a cute little hotel. Modern, nice, clean and Marco & Serena makes you feel like home from the very start. Very well located, just attached to Via Veneto. Best place in Rome to stay.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2013

An aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
kleines Doppel -oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
hotel with exceptional service and quality
friendliness of the staff, chic furnishing and basic but very useful amenities including iPad
as it was my first time traveling solo, staying in deko rome takes away all the uneasiness.. from the start where i only just booked the accomodation, the owner had already email me on how to get there. the facilities are clean, new and very adequate. one of the highlights is the friendliness of the staff. they even celebrated my birthday for me ! every point of interest recommended by them is just perfect. breakfast variety is really good and it changes depending on what you prefer.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2012

Anonymous aus USA
Alleinreisender
Air of freshness from the...
Staff was personable and professional, knowledgeable and helpful as well. Room was clean and design was excellent. Amenities compared to room at four-star hotel I was staying in Naples (which were ...
Because this boutique hotel is in a building housing other businesses, you can hear the steps of everyone walking up and down the steps day and night. I'd recommend suggesting guests use the lift ...
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015

Anonymous aus USA
Paar
Superb
Incredibly attentive and caring staff!
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2015

Ho aus Malaysia
Paar
kleines Doppel -oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Comforting place away from home
Personal touch and help
It almost felt like leaving a friend's house on the last day. The number one reason why we love this place is the personal touch of both Marco and Serena, sitting down with us to run us through the city and the places to eat (and more importantly the places to avoid), helping us make phone calls for reservations, sitting down with us at the end of the day and talk about our day, giving tips on transportation, etc. This is not a hotel hotel. It is more like a boutique bed and breakfast, so do not go expecting 5 star but impersonal service. There won't be room service or huge breakfast spreads. But the rooms are nice and comfortable, providing a good rest. They are not big rooms but they are clean and comfortable. Access to public transport is okay. It is quite a distance away from the metro but the bus and taxi stand is just around the corner. In Rome, we relied mostly on bus and taxi because the Metro is not really so superb. The hotel is situated at a very nice neighborhood. We felt safe even into the night. There is a police station nearby as well.
Bewertet am 05 November 2012

Michael aus USA
Alleinreisender
Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Really friendly host with helpful tips
Located in an upscale neighborhood right next to the US embassy. Within walking distance to key attractions
The guest house looks much better in real life than pictures. It was very clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable with quality bed linen, I had a very good night sleep on it. The room is extremely quite, my room has a window that opens to the central courtyard. The breakfast is wonderful; coffee is delicious (you are in Rome...) and the meats and fruits are wonderful. I am completely stuffed before heading out for sightseeing. The host Marco and his partner are very passionate about their guest house and would really try to make your stay a pleasant experience. I will definitely use Deko again for my next visit.
Bewertet am 01 November 2012

Robert aus USA
Paar
Highly recommend staying here
Marco and staff really took good care of us. He spent time with us planning our tours. Excellent facility and I highly recommend them. We enjoy walking and we were able to walk to everything we wanted...
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: