Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 133 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



133 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 6,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 9,0
  • Verpflegung 6,1
Sortieren nach

margaret aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard - Doppelbett
Buchte im Juli 2015 6 Übernachtungen
value for cost
value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2015

Septi aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard - Doppelbett
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread
nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
perfecto
Bewertet am 16 März 2015

Sheila aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard - Doppelbett
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.
They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Bewertet am 16 März 2015

michael aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard - Doppelbett
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff
Rooms Staff Pool
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Bewertet am 13 März 2015

kaitlyn aus Kanada
Paar
Standard - Doppelbett
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome place!!!
Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Bewertet am 06 März 2015

Bellamy aus USA
Paar
Standard - Doppelbett
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very Friendly Staff
Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Bewertet am 02 März 2015

chorong aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard - Doppelbett
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction
Price, Price, Price
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2015

Ari aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard - Doppelbett
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Value for Money, Backpacker
Value for Money, Backpacker
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2015

Deasy aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard - Doppelbett
Buchte im Dezember 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Quite
Quite, Nice Place
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2015

James aus Australien
Paar
Standard - Doppelbett
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
3 reviews should say it all
Pools by the doorstep, big beds and a kitchen next to the bathroom and the lounge area
I think the fact that I've had to write three reviews from the last time we were in Bali at Dewi Dewi Villas sways a lot in itself. We use the place as a cheap and inexpensive base to go to everywhere else from. The Staff a re great (like most places in Bali) but they also will go the extra mile...which is nice. The place is small and still being cvompleted really (with half of it still half built..I think its been like that for years actually..(but that looks like it actually next door anyway thanks to careful use of low Bamboo screening walls). WE like the large rooms, the comfy beds, the big bathrooms, the very clean rooms and the cheap rates...negative for most are the location, but to us we have never been phased by that...often its how you find a gem...and this one, although not a diamond in the rough, is a good garnet.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: