Dickwella Resort and Spa jetzt buchen

Dickwella Resort and Spa Bewertungen

Sehr gut
basierend auf 81 BewertungenLesen Sie die Meinungen
7,7
/
10
Wird von 94 % an Freunde empfohlen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (81)Booking.com Bewertungen (168)
7,7
/
10
Sehr gut
basierend auf 81 Bewertungen
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,9
Einrichtungen7,7
Lage8,7
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,4
Service7,8
Preis-Leistung7,1
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Alle Sprachen
Alle Reisearten (81)
Alle Zimmertypen
71 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
8,4
Fantastisch
Hashan aus Sri Lanka
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie Duplex
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Great Location to spend the time with your family”
Great Location to spend the time with your family. Key reasons: Family Suites are available up to 4 Adults You can enjoy the sea from 2 sides due to the landscape of this property. Nice views from the resturant and pool Nice Staff
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016
9,2
Exzellent
Christoph aus Österreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im April 2016
Remote yet so amazing”
Far from tourism so close to Sri Lanka
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016
7,2
Sehr gut
Peter aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Nice place, but please note that this place really focuses on Italian guests.”
Unless you are Italian, you might feel a bit lost at the resort since it seems to specialize on Italien guests - meaning, for example, that all information on schedules, offered courses & food etc. is written exclusively in Italian (not any information is in English!) and the offered night program is all about Italian interests (no english moderation either).
Bewertet am 09 April 2016
6,3
Befriedigend
sanna aus Schweden
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2015
Fair”
good location, nice romms, pool ok
The staff was not great and not the food. But the rest was great
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2015
5,3
Steve aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2015
Food needs improved”
The house cleaning manager, most staff, location
First allocated room dreadful but management were quick to rectify and move us. The restaurant setting is lovely overlooking the sea with some outdoor seating however the food choice was limited and invariably not hot enough. Pool was good well located with nice views but could do with having some broken tiles replaced. The cleaners are letting hotel down as most surfaces were sticky and unclean. Saying this it is one of the better places to stay along the south coast unless you are looking for a guest house or mega bucks hotel.
Bewertet am 21 März 2015
5,0
Maheswaran aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2015
Location/Housekeeping good. Poor room service ”
Good Location, Good housekeeping team, Beach front rooms
I stayed with my small family 6 days. House keeping, Front Office excellent work, Nice Location. Maintenance & Horticulture team also good, should replace old phones (many time other end could not hear at all). Also should avoid keeping plants very close to the room, where we could see some small insects comes inside the room, I think they should increase the ground floor height at least to few feets up). Poor room service guys, ignoring guests and long hold no response. Many time disappointed and fed-up about their attitude. Sometime no room service offered at all and we forced to go outside for lunch and dinner. Some ordered item was different and served item was different, when I asked about it, they are saying it is good (which was taken from Buffet). I should decide what I am eating, not by their Room Service. Room Service and few other staffs level of understanding is very poor and below average. If you don't expect anything from Room Service and not calling them means they are very happy. Expects us to go and take Buffet all time. They should come out from Sri Lankan food and Managers should have Executive Dinning Hall separately.
Bewertet am 16 März 2015
10,0
Exzellent
Alena aus Tschechische Republik
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2015
Alenadytrychova”
See view,swimming pool, dinning
Perfect
Bewertet am 02 März 2015
9,7
Exzellent
Jennifer aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2015
Excellent! Kept on adding nights! ”
The mattress was the best so far in Sri Lanka! Beautiful room. Never-ending hot water. On a peninsula with beach on both sides off the property. Friendly staff. Big sea-water pool. No complaints!
So great I kept adding additional nights. Was perfect location for accessing other great surfing beaches as well! Enjoyed snorkeling and diving to a nearby shipwreck!
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2015
5,7
Helene aus Norwegen
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2015
OK place to be”
Pool, spacious rooms, service
We had a relaxing time at Dickwella resort. The (saltwater) pool area is nice, so is the service. We waited a long time for lunch (ordered pizza), maybe an hour, even though we we're the only restaurant guests at that moment. The beach boys surrounding the hotel is annoying, but not dangerous. The food was ok, and the men working there were both very nice and very friendly. For the price we paid, we're not fully satisfied, but absolutely ok.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2015
8,7
Fantastisch
Peter aus Australien
Allein unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2015
Paradise Found”
Location , beaches , staff friendliness
It was a perfect experience . I had no prior expectations and was blown away at the seclusion , the location ( being on a peninsular )and beauty of the resort . It is ageing but it is well maintained and with the perfect weather we had during our stay we thoroughly enjoyed every minute . Food was great , dining in the restaurants were exceptional and the views at night eating on the top terrace watching the waves crash over the rocks was unforgettable . How can stars match the experience we had . Well done Dickwella .
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2015
6,3
Befriedigend
June aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2014
Stay in Dickwella”
The scenery, pool and food were nice.
We had a good time in Dickwella.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2015
4,3
Damien aus Sri Lanka
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2014
A Wrong Decision”
Beach
It was rather a poor choice we made to book this Hotel. The room condition was crap (A/C was not working properly). The room needs renovation. Breakfast was kind of ok but not upto the standard. Poor value for money as we didnt get what we pay for. Beautiful beach but alot of Beach boys circling around which is annoying. I will never go to this Hotel again.
Bewertet am 15 September 2014
9,0
Exzellent
Mark aus Irland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2014
Great stay”
Pool, beach, bar
Had 2 very enjoyable nights there, nice pool and beaches. Friendly staff, at times over enthusastic.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2014
5,0
Karen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2014
not worth the money”
beach location, relaxing, nice views
Nice location as it's situated on the beach, but you are not allowed to take the beach chairs down to sit on the beach, instead they have you tucked inside a little sandy area inside the resort. Don't waste your money on half board as the dinner was not that good but again it depends on your taste but there was Arabic food (shwarma and kapsa)for dinner, I'd probably order breakfast but eat dinner outside at one of the little local places on beach. Hotel was clean and comfortable beds, I did also notice a lot of security around the resort. I wouldn't stay here again, but it is apparently the most luxurious hotel around that area. But way overpriced (especially for low season)
Bewertet am 10 März 2014
5,7
Margaret aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Poor value fir money”
The location
The grounds seemed to be undergoing some minor maintenance and there was a service road to the restaurant which ran in front of the rooms which was disruptive. The terrace area I front of the room was dirty as was the outside seating. The room was ok but the bathroom needed a complete refurb. This is very much a 'package tour' hotel and this is reflected in the standard of service. The only saving grace is the great location. Poor value for money.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2014
8,0
Fantastisch
Jan aus Niederlande
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2013
good time good food good people”
beach food people
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014
8,3
Fantastisch
Adi aus Israel
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2013
Great resort for staying with kids”
Beach, pool, and sea sport
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014
8,0
Fantastisch
Greg aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2013
Great location right on the beach.”
Beach, views, peaceful.
Great location right on the beach surrounded by the ocean. Originally had booked 2 nights, but stayed for extra 2 nights as we enjoyed it so much. Great view from the restaurant overlooking the waves crashing in. Food is ok, buffet style with mix of Sri Lankan and western.
Bewertet am 24 August 2013
9,0
Exzellent
martin aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2013
A great hotel with beach access ”
The pool. The beach and the staff
The hotel takes up the whole point and is well set out in lawn and of course palm trees. Being on the point you always get the wind coming of the ocean on one side or the other which keeps it cool which is a great benefit . The buffet style breakfast and dinners are first rate which is lucky as there is little choose elsewhere that can be accessed by foot. The retaraunt stands on the tip of the rocky point with amazing views. The staff were great. A very good hotel.
Bewertet am 21 August 2013
5,7
Georges aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2013
ok”
beach, the resort and spa
The hotel is ok! located directly on the beach. wella in the thick of the dog is buried. there are little restaurant in the resort and the food is expensive.
Bewertet am 20 August 2013
10,0
Exzellent
Inneke aus Belgien
Allein unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juli 2013
Lay back, relax and enjoy”
The buffet, the room and the location
It was an amazing stay. We booked the hotel for about 3 nights, half board. When you arrive at the resort it already expresses relaxation. It's a beautiful location and everything is clean and well maintained. We were really happy with our room as well! Staff is really friendly and food is amazing. Some evenings they organize a BBQ. It was nice and quiet at this resort, I would definitely go again.
Bewertet am 02 August 2013
6,7
Befriedigend
Wayne aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2013
Good Location”
Location.Beach.
We only stayed for a couple of nights, it was low season so there weren't a lot of people around so perhaps that dampened the atmosphere. The room was large and clean and the staff eager to please. The night we had dinner at the restaurant a large (supposedly unexpected) group arrived and unfortunately the other house guests and us were basically ignored while the large group were looked after. We had extremely long waits for food and it was very disappointing. I pointed it out on a feedback form before we left and a manager apologised for the situation. Basically I think the resort needs a bit of smartening up before I would recommend anyone to stay there.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2013
7,7
Sehr gut
Audrey aus Irland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2013
great location beautiful beach”
great beach
tranquil location pool needs upgrading along with seats for the beach. overall the hotel has lots of potential a little will go along way. it is worn and jaded but very good staff and food is good.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2013
4,7
HANS-JAKOB aus Schweiz
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Not worth the money spent”
Food
For a hotel in Sri Lanka the quality of the hotel facility and of the hotel staff are good. However, they price a stay in this hotel like one in a good European hotel. Hence, the price does not correspond to their performance, and is thus fare too expensive! They have either to reduce the price or enhance the quality of the hotel.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013
5,7
Martin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Tired hotel which is showing its age”
The view from the terrace
Stayed here for one night and was so glad it was not more. The location was very good as was the view but all in all very dissapointing. The rooms and bathrooms are dark and very dated as is the poola area. Was dissapoined by the presentation of the food as foods that should have either been coverd or in a chiller were left on the buffet tables all evening.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2012
4,0
Patrick aus Dänemark
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Februar 2012
Great location but that is it !”
Location
Reception staff is not friendly nor smilling. Diner or breakfast is not what you expect from a hotel of this standart. Rooms a big but the hole hotel is worn down.There is still debri and rubish left on the one side of the beach probably from the Sunami.
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2012
8,7
Fantastisch
Judj aus Italien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
lovely resort on the see”
relaxing time
The resort is really nice with huge rooms on the see, the beach and the sea with winderful sand and colours. The pool is also clean and big. Unfortunately we spent only one night !
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2012
8,3
Fantastisch
JOHAN aus Frankreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Januar 2012
Very beautiful and charming hotel ”
view, rooms, very nice staff, beach
Our stay in this Hotel was really a paradise! The suite was really beautiful, landscapes are wonderful, food is good and the staff is really nice. One little thing: the hotel's guide (Silvia if i remember) keeps harrassing you all the time, but you can find better excursions at the restaurant near the hotel.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2012
8,8
Fantastisch
Mathieu aus Niederlande
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Super mooi resort aan de kust”
Hotel ligt heel mooi aan de kust op de rotsen. Aan weerszijden strand en een heerlijk zwembad. Wij hadden twee suites met fantastisch uitzicht. De keuken was ook heel goed. Buiten het resort valt er niet veel te doen. Helaas hadden de TVs slecht ontvangst en moest je apart betalen voor de WiFi op de kamer. Voor de rest zeker een plek om nog eens te bezoeken. Aanrader voor je tocht door Sri Lanka!
Bewertet am 03 August 2016
8,7
Fantastisch
Johanna aus Niederlande
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2014
Prachtige plek”
De locatie op een schiereiland, de fijne schone kamers, het vriendelijke personeel
Echt genoten van drie dagen luxe. Mijn dochter vond het zwembad heerlijk. Je krijgt er voldoende schone handdoeken ook bij het zwembad en de zee.het personeel was ontzettend vriendelijk en de bedden werden prachtig opgemaakt met mooie dierenfiguren en bloemblaadjes en dit terwijl het hoogseizoen was en alle kamers bezet waren.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015
4,7
Olivier aus Frankreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2014
Site magnifique. Repas et service horrible.”
Site magnifique, belle plage.
Site magnifique, plage superbe et praticable pour nager et bodyboard. Piscine correcte mais un peu trop profonde. Chambre correcte, mais un peu vétuste. Lit pas terrible (trop dur et vieux). Petit déjeuner et buffet très mauvais (un des pires que nous avons fait). Service nul (lent et pas aimable). Pas de changement de nappe pour le service : vous déjeunez sur la nappe sale des clients précédents (jamais vu!) Pour avoir les bonnes tables, il faut donner un bakchich aux serveurs ... car sinon elle sont réservées Wifi correcte, mais ne fonctionne pas toujours.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2015
6,7
Befriedigend
veronique aus Frankreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im August 2013
Sejour reposant et calme”
Beau jardin, chambre charmante et site exceptionnel
La situation de l'hotel avec la proximité de l'ocean indien, la possibilité de faire des marches sur les belles plages attenantes rendent ce lieu assez magique
Bewertet am 12 September 2013
4,3
laurene aus Frankreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2011
Mauvais rapport qualité prix ”
Situation géographique
La situation géographique au bord d'une plage magnifique sauve l'hotel. Les bâtiments ont besoin de rafraichissement, les repas n'ont aucun intérêt, les salles de bains précaires. Notre séjour, très très cher, a vraiment fini. Dommage !
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2012
8,0
Fantastisch
mikel aus Spanien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
lugar para descansar y desconectar”
desayuno, la playa está a un paso y los masajes ayurvédicos
no es un resort demasiado grande, son pocas habitaciones pero muy cómodas. la piscina es de agua salada. el desayuno es muy variado y andando por la playa se puede llegar a restaurantes de pescado y marisco muy baratos como el "sea garden". el masaje ayurvédico fue con diferencia el mejor de todos los que me hice por el pais y con precios iguales que en sitios para locales.
Bewertet am 07 September 2013
8,7
Fantastisch
katrine aus Norwegen
Allein unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
serviceminded staff”
service, svimmingpool rooms
De som jobbet i resepsjonen var meget hjelpsomme. Ordnet hotel til oss i Ella. Prutet tilogmed på prisen. Fint hotel
Bewertet am 20 August 2013
9,3
Exzellent
Harding aus Dänemark
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2015
Dejligt resort”
Service, beliggenhed, stor terrasse.
Dejligt ophold.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2015
8,3
Fantastisch
Ann aus Schweden
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familie Duplex
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Januar 2015
Underbar plats för semester!”
Fina familjesviter i två plan, utmärkt strand, bra mat och service!
Våra dagar på Dickwella var fantastiska! Stranden är utmärkt och man har hela tiden kontakt med havet. Personalen är mycket hjälpsam och mat och dryck finns till acceptabla priser. Nackdel är att man tar betalt för vatten till frukost (juicer finns på buffen). Missa inte att också äta middag på någon av strandrestaurangerna utanför hotellet, de serverar utmärkt mat. Ta också en tuktuk till Big Buddha, Asiens största Buddha-staty.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2015
6,7
Befriedigend
Luca aus Italien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im August 2013
Hotel vecchio di 30 anni”
Mare sole piscina
L'hotel non è sporco e semplicemente vecchio e logoro infatti la sua costruzione risale a 30 fa e così è rimasto! Si mangia male ed il buffet è inutilmente costoso conviene mangiate alla carta! Hotel sconsigliato. Lo staff è molto professionale e gentile
Bewertet am 03 September 2013
9,0
Exzellent
anatoly aus Russland
Allein unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 10 Übernachtungen im Januar 2015
второй раз в Диквелле”
1-океан,2-пляж,3-территория отеля
Второй раз в этот отель мы с супругой поехали из соображения цена-качество и прекрасного пляжа позволяющего купаться даже в штормовую погоду(это очень важно ) по сравнению с посещением этого отеля 3 года назад были разочарованы отсутствием утреннего натурального кофе который разливали по просьбе официанты.покупать за 400 рупий чашку в кафе как то накладно. Жили в номере, давно просит ремонта ,в туалете даже вентиляции нет и все очень старое,не знаю как в других номерах,но думаю что аналогично. по этому поводу не расстроились самое главное для нас прекрасный пляж и хорошая погода. отдыхали со 2 .01.2015 по 12.01.2015 все хорошо . Спасибо за хорошие цены.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2015
8,7
Fantastisch
ARTUR aus Russland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im Januar 2015
Отель на 3-и звезды, 80 года постройки.”
расположение на все пять! завтраки отличные!
Я могу сказать одно- кому нужен релакс, океан,вообще никакой суеты, то вам туда!
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2015
9,7
Exzellent
Natalia aus Russland
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 9 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2014
Релакс”
Уединенность,колорит,спокойствие
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015
6,7
Befriedigend
Oleg aus Russland
Allein unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 11 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2014
Отель в ноябре”
расположение
отель на троечку
Bewertet am 11 November 2014
7,3
Sehr gut
Maria aus Russland
Allein unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2014
Вполне”
Бухта
Bewertet am 06 November 2014
7,7
Sehr gut
Anastasia aus Russland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 11 Übernachtungen im August 2014
шведский стол”
пляж, море, расположение
разнообразие шведского стола зависело от количества жильцов в отеле - когда людей становилось мало, шведский стол отменяли и предлагали выбор по меню из 3 пунктов, при этом об этом нигде не предупреждается и деньги за шведский стол, оплаченные нами вперед за 2 недели, нам не вернули.
Bewertet am 03 September 2014
9,3
Exzellent
Anastasia aus Russland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
хороший отель”
расположение, пляж, территория отеля
хорошо
Bewertet am 26 August 2014
5,7
Lapteva aus Russland
Allein unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2014
не понравилось”
Пляж,бар,бассейн
Отель,где огромное количество пакетников из России и Украины.Уборка никакая,еда в ресторане,где шведский стол средняя.при выезде никто не помог вынести вещи.понравилось - рыбное блюдо принесли в номер по нашей просьбе,отличные коктейли в баре,дружелюбный персонал в баре,особенно диджей.Живописный вид территории отеля,однако номера крайне унылые.Дорого для качества предоставляемых услуг.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2014
10,0
Exzellent
anastasia aus Russland
Allein unterwegs
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Januar 2014
Замечательный отдых в этом отеле!”
Завтраки, бассейн с соленой водой, пляжи
Очень хороший отель, замечательный пляж, отличный сервис, вкусная пицца, на пляже на прокат дают различные доски для купания в океане на волнах(бодиборты вообще супер), шведский стол отличный, администрация отеля всегда готова помочь постояльцам. Единственный минус- это местный Спа, он фактически не работает, там одна единственная женщина-массажист, которая так и норовит сократить время масажа и делает его плохо.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2014
8,0
Fantastisch
Iuliia aus Russland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2013
Хороший отель”
Расположение отеля, номер, пляж
У отеля хорошее расположение на мысе, с двух сторон пляжи, спокойные, немноголюдные, есть несколько кафе, так что в любое время можно поесть на берегу. Когда-то отель был очень хорош, но сейчас он уже не новый, однако это его не портит, если вы не ищите чего-то шикарного. Подходит для семейного отдыха с детьми. В целом все понравилось, если бы не новогодний гала ужин. Цена на ужин оказалась для всех разной (разброс цен в полтора раза), это зависело вашего умения торговаться, алкоголь в цену ужина был не включен, и даже стандартная новогодняя лотерея оказалась за дополнительные деньги. Шоу не было, только конкурс "мисс отеля" и дискотека. Праздничный стол накрыли к 20:00, а в 22:00 уже все убрали, еды хватило не всем... Зато был фейерверк!:)
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2014
9,0
Exzellent
Timofey aus Russland
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Februar 2012
Красивый отель, но много мошкары”
Очень живописное расположение на косе
живописное место, чистый пляж и пологий вход в океан. рядом с пляжем есть ресторанчик пьера. настоятельно рекомендую. при первом посещении сразу просите принести прайс, иначе можете могут показывая рыб уговорить купить самое дорогое)
Bewertet am 07 März 2012
9,3
Exzellent
Radek aus Tschechische Republik
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2012
Poklidný resort s usměvavým a vstřícným personálem”
Ochota, úžasná krajina
Resort nabízí vše, jak slibuje v propagacích. Milí lidé, kteří pro zákazníka udělají vše a s úsměvem. Úžasné koupání, poloprázdné pláže, skvělá kuchyně. Tenisový kurt i minigolf již něco pamatují a potřebovali by rekonstrukci, jinak vše super.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2013