Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 133 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



133 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,1
Sortieren nach

Tamilmaran aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Studio Suite mit Blick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Location, staff, cleanliness
Great
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015

khalifa aus Tunesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Great location
Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
Excellent
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015

Jayne aus Neuseeland
Paar
Studio Suite mit Zimmer zum Hof
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
One night stay
Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Rebecca aus USA
Alleinreisender
Studio Suite mit Zimmer zum Hof
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Parking Lot View
Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Bewertet am 21 November 2015

joseph aus USA
Alleinreisender
Studio Suite mit Zimmer zum Hof
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Just ok
Location
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Bewertet am 03 November 2015

James aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Studio Suite mit Zimmer zum Hof
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view
Location
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Bewertet am 26 September 2015

Limin aus China
Gruppen
Superior, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
good experience
Realy nice and lovely room and the location is very convince.
Bewertet am 16 September 2015

Nigel aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Studio Suite mit Zimmer zum Hof
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION
LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
Bewertet am 12 August 2015

Neil aus Neuseeland
Paar
Studio Suite mit Blick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Great weekender
Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
Great!!
Bewertet am 11 August 2015

Jen aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Superior, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location right in town.
Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
Good.,
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: