Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4489 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4489 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 8,0
Sortieren nach

Zyn aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 7 Übernachtungen
good
good
good experience for business type travelers. will return again on next visit.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2013

Waraporn aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable stay, good services, room is big
location, elegant lobby, clean and nice room
the location is good so we get into the hotel easily without too much traffic in the evening. the restaurants and shopping malls are around within walking distance. the staffs are great and helpful.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2013

Judith aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great
Clean, friendly and accessible
It was great. I will keep coming back to this hotel.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2013

irene aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
it was very very nice
location, service, food
checkin was a bit troublesome, waited a while for bellboy. but checkin through reception was a breeze.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2013

Michael aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Great hotel. Great food. Great location.
Great hotel. Great food. Great location.
It was a conference. Hotel room is big and clean. Restaurant was really great. Swimming pool is relaxing.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2013

Mark aus USA
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Short but pleasant.
Beautiful loby, security, and friendly helpful staff.
We had stayed at this hotel years ago when it was operated by JAL as the Manila Gardens. The current owners have taken care of it and updated it to support their country of origin. The staff are helpful and friendly and assisted us during our short stay. I would stay here again if I need to return to the Philippines. Our purpose in Manila was to visit family and do some sight seeing. The location in the shopping district was helpful to my spouse.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2013

Felix aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Spacious Hotel
Spacious room, friendly staff, clean
Regularly stay at this hotel and it never fails to deliver. I like that it is convenient and the room is clean.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2013

Felix aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Great for business travelers
Location, cleaniness, service
I was there for a business meeting and all i need after a long day is a good and hot shower. The hotel is centrally located. The service was good. Checkin/checkout process was fast.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2013

Remelyn aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Comfortable
Friendly Staffs and great breakfast
My kids love to stay on this hotel. They are the one that matter whenever we go on a weekend getaway and have to stay on a hotel.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2013

Ann aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Enjoyed every minute of our stay!
location, staff and DUSIT CLUB!
We booked club deluxe to celebrate our anniversary. The Dusit club is amazing! I wanna go back to Dusit because of the club! We really enjoyed it even though we only stayed for a night! The staff in the club are very accommodating and friendly especially Kane! He treated us very well! The Buffet breakfast is good they have mangosteen during that time which I really enjoyed! Thank you Dusit for a memorable stay! :)
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: