Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 135 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



135 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Edward aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Great hotel in a good location
Staff performance, room comfort, close to subway
I had stayed in this hotel many years ago, and they had recently renovated it and it looks great. It is close to the Younge subway line and only a few stops for a lot of attractions. The staff were also friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Handi aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppelzimmer mit Zwei Doppelbetten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Old hotel in good location
Location, food, price
Everything was going well, kids got their souvenir, when we start go to our room tw to the room so dirty in the hall. Pool is nice but too crowded. And parking supposed to be free for guest. Instead we had to pay usd29 before tax per night. So expensive.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Could be so much grander, but fine for 3*
Spacious rooms.
It's rare to find such a large 3-star hotel that feels like it could be much more. The elevator system alone is convoluted, and the entire establishment has clearly seen better days. But for a short stop, it's good value, the beds are comfortable and rooms spacious.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2015
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?

joseph aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Practical Business Hotel
Convenient Market Cafe, good beds, attentive staff
Being renovated, but generally good all round. Beds are very comfortable, and it's a convenient location in downtown Toronto. A room safe and mini-fridge would have made it better.
Bewertet am 05 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sharlyn aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Enjoyed my stay
Location, Comfort and Staff Performance
I enjoyed stay in the Eaton Chelsea Hotel. Great location and good service! Will definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Toronto.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Matthew aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Centrally located
Location, cleanliness, access
Clean room, a bit small, great location and friendly staff.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alain aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Good Family Orientated Hotel
Room, Location and Staff
Staff were brilliant but the hotel is geared towards families and sporting teams. Foyer is busy and noisy but its entertaining to watch the craziness with kids and parents running around the place. Restaurants are good and food is not bad. Staff go out of their way to show the friendliness Canadians are renowned for. The only negative for business travellers is the lack of an effective business centre. Provided you don't need one, the hotel is a good play to stay. I would definitely stay here with the kids.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nelson aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent stay with great location
The staff, food and location was great. Less than 5 mins walk to downtown Toronto.
Bewertet am 21 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gudrun aus Island
Gruppe
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Six nights at hotel Eaton Chelsea
Good location, the staff was very nice and helpful, everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
We had a very nice stay at Eaton Chelsea. Our room was a bit old and in need of a renovation. But the bed was excellent! All the staff was very helpful and polite. Our biggest disaponintment was the evening menu at MG, the food was not nearyl good enough and the staff didn't seem to handle the small traffic there. The breakfast was quite expensive.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yolanda aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Zwei Doppelbetten
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good stay
close to airport
good
Bewertet am 30 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: