Alle 723 Unterkünfte in Palawan anzeigen
Sehr gut7,3
basierend auf 37 Bewertungen
Eco Hotel El Nido
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Strand
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Strand
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Gästebewertung: 7,3 sehr gut
Alle Bewertungen ansehen

"very nice place to stay. quiet, beatiful, clean. just wifi n..."

UgisLatvia
Eingang
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
7,9 Sehr gute Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 44 ansehen
7,9Lage
  • 10 m bis zum Strand

  • Klimaanlage

  • Tägliche Reinigung

  • Balkon

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Deluxe Zimmer (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • Nichtraucher
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zimmer mit Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang (Sunset View Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Begrenztes Standard Zimmer (Limited Standard Room)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Eco Hotel El Nido?

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Flughäfen in der Umgebung
  • El Nido Flughafen (ENI)
  • 4,4 km
  • San Vicente Flughafen
  • 73,3 km
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
  • El Nido Jeepney Terminal Bus Station
  • 1,5 km
Drogerie/Apotheke
  • Roxas Pharmacy
  • 1,1 km
Geldautomat
  • ATM
  • 1,2 km

Details zum Eco Hotel El Nido

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (37)Booking.com Bewertungen (106)
6,5
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,9
Einrichtungen6,4
Lage7,9
Service7,8
Preis-Leistung6,6
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
Deutsch
Español
Русский
mehr
Zimmertyp
Deluxe Zimmer
Zimmer mit Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang
Sortieren nach
Es werden 25 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
123
7,2
Nicolaj aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2017
Nett
Sehr schöne Unterkunft, etwas teuer, kein wifi.
Bewertet am 03 April 2017
Hi Nicolaj, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Wifi connectivity is an issue throughout the whole island, but we are working on it with our service provider. Hope to see you again soon!
Beantwortet am 26 April 2017
Eco Hotel El Nido
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,6
David aus Schweiz
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im September 2017
Super nice and clean Hotel, everything you need to
Super nice and clean Hotel, everything you need to have a good time in El Nido! The only thing what was missing was a WIFI connection, but they informend us in advanced that there isnt going to be a signal. The stuff is very friendly and helpfull. The place is quite and peaceful. The beach is actually amazing, the view is much better then the one in El Nido, but the sand was kind of dirty with all the plastic and stuff. At the end we really enjoyed our stay there and would go again!
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2017
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
4,4
Chun aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Zimmer mit Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2017
Akzeptabel
Pro's: 1. Staff are friendly. 2. Location is good. Con's: 1. The washroom is quite smell. 2. Breakfast: they have choices, however you need to wake up early because they only have limited one. 3. The prices: Is overcharging compare the facilities, services. NOT VALUE!
Bewertet am 16 September 2017
Hello Chun, we appreciate your constructive comments. Pops District has already opened in our property and has many dining options for our guests. Please approach the front desk for a list of all our services, such as in house massage and island tours. Thank you for choosing suites by Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Beantwortet am 18 September 2017
Eco Hotel El Nido
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
3,6
Yuk aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
Bad experience
Staff are nice , good service, but when we step in the room , it's smelly, and the toilet is the worst, sting ,water is yellow and even no hot water
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2017
Hello Yuk, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We recently installed a new tank to improve our water quality. Since we are a green hotel, it takes a while for the hot water to kick in with the solar panels. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Beantwortet am 26 Juli 2017
Eco Hotel El Nido
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
4,8
Deirdre aus Irland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
Terrible service, advise against staying.
This property looks appealing however it is run in a terrible fashion. Very much a take-your-money with as Lilly effort as possible attitude. Room not cleaned unless requested in advance. We arrived at 11am & although approx 90% of rooms were vacant we were made wait until 2pm on the dot. We were going to wait at front desk but were told to go away and come back. On leaving thry could not get rid of us fadt enough. Nothing offered by any staff at the hotel as regard tours, transport ,etc. For a mid-range price you get a low end service and that's from 2 pretty easy-going well-experienced travellers. We saw so many responses to previous reviews that we thought it was a signnof good service. Perhaps they should spend less time answering negative reviews and more time investing in good service!
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2017
Hello Deirdre, we appreciate your constructive comments. We will address your concerns about our housekeeping staff and relay it to our operations manager immediately. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Beantwortet am 26 Juli 2017
Eco Hotel El Nido
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,0
Ma. aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
Decent Hotel at El Nido
The hotel was conveniently located at POPs District in Corong-Corong where the Island Hopping Tours in the area are located. Travel tours, diving shops and some local restaurants were close to this hotel as well. Hotel doesn't have WiFi, so do not expect you will be online at all times. Mobile phone signals was not that great as well. So prepare to be disconnected for quite sometime, just relax and enjoy the view and peacefulness of El Nido. It was a beach front hotel which comes with complimentary breakfast. Just basic, toast with jam and eggs; pancake and bananas. No rice though or Filipino breakfast. Front desk is 24 hours open so you don't need to worry in checking in just in case you had a very late van transfers schedule from Puerto Princesa. The room was clean and spacious. Air conditioning works fine. You just have to ask the front desk for your toiletries as they don't automatically provide it in your room. The bed was comfy, firm and spacious as well, enough to fit two people. There's hot and cold shower but you need to wait for a little while for it to work fine. There's also available hammocks for your lazy downtime. They say that there's electricity interruption within the island so blackout occurs from time to time, as for us, we never experienced it maybe because they already had back up generators and solar powers just in case this will happen. Don't expect too much or extra effort from the staff with regards to services, although they were very nice and will greet you every time they see you.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2017
Hello Ma., we appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are a green hotel, toiletries are only available upon request. Wifi connectivity is an issue throughout the entire island, but we have installed fiber optic cables in our property for a stronger connection. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Beantwortet am 21 Juni 2017
Eco Hotel El Nido
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,6
SHUOWEI aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
highly recommended! facilities and atmosphere was
島內停電時,戶外設施有電,但房內無供電,這點十分奇怪,希望房內也能供電給住客~ the only problem here is the power interruptions. i was confused when they cut the electricity in our room but the lobby of the hotel and the hall way still have an electricity. what i mean is if they have an generator why they didnt share also to the guest so the guest feel more comportable to stay in there room. however, except that everything was perfect!!!!!! ;
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2017
Hello Shuowei, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us despite the power outages. Rolling blackouts are an issue throughout the island, but we do have a generator now to address this problem. We appreciate your kind understanding on this matter. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Beantwortet am 21 Juni 2017
Eco Hotel El Nido
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,6
Guy aus Israel
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im April 2017
Very nice hotel and helpful staff
The only downside is that there wasn't WI-FI available.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2017
Hello Guy, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Wifi connectivity is an issue throughout the entire island, but we have now installed fiber optic cables in our property for a stronger connection. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Beantwortet am 21 Juni 2017
Eco Hotel El Nido
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,8
Shu-Chien aus Taiwan
Gruppe
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Mai 2017
非常棒!物超所值!Very good experience to stay there!
Location is good, far a little bit from downtown so not much people and very quiet. Open door is beach. Got very nice sunset view. We joined to island hoping tour near hotel, we can go strictly from our place, no need to go downtown, very convenient. Breakfast got not much choice, bust still ok for me. Very safe hotel. Room is clean. Well worth the money.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2017
Hello Shu-Chien, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Beantwortet am 21 Juni 2017
Eco Hotel El Nido
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
2,0
Desiree aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Zimmer mit Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Mai 2017
Akzeptabel
Do not stay here!!! There is no security on the premises and the door can be easily broken into!! An eco hotel??? Ya right, just an excuse to bring trash in. It's more like a prison cell. Would not refund our money and made up a ridiculous lie that she couldn't refund d us because Agoda hadn't paid her yet or else she would have. This is a hostel, not a private upscale room like we thought, especially with us being on our honeymoon.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2017
We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay at our hotel. There is some construction around the site but I assure you that our area is very clean and safe. If there was an incident of theft or lost items, please report it to us so that we can take the necessary actions. We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding, especially on your honeymoon. Please let us know how we can make it up to you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Show more
Eco Hotel El Nido
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
123

Einchecken - ausgehen!
Attraktionen entdecken mit Agoda. Denn Ihr Zimmer ist erst der Anfang.

  • Erkunden
  • Essen
  • Einkaufen
  • Ausgehen
×
Eco Hotel El Nido
|Sehr gut 7,3
This is a popular property!. Don`t miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel, Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitglieds-ID eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitglieds-ID des Programms
1234

Geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre Mitglieds-ID des ausgewählten Programms ein. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto nach der Abreise gutgeschrieben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus:
<Zurück
Oktober 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
Vor>
November 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930