Alle 53 Unterkünfte in Legazpi anzeigen
Embarcadero Hotel
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Empfangshalle
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von innen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
7,9 Sehr gute Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 37 ansehen
7,9Lage
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

Embarcadero Hotel

Sie haben eine Frage zum Embarcadero Hotel?
Sehr gut
basierend auf 668 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
7,1
  • Flughafentransfer

  • 890 m bis zum Strand

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Klimaanlage

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Deluxe Zweibett (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Queen Loft
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard Einzel (Standard Single)
...
  • Aussicht: Kein Panorama
  • 11 m²/118 ft²
  • 1 Einzelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Loft Zweibett (Loft Twin)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Studio
...
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Dusche
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard Zweibett (Standard Twin)
...
  • Aussicht: Kein Panorama
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • 2 schmale Doppelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Studio - auf 2 Ebenen (Studio - Split Level)
...
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Dusche
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Embarcadero Hotel?

Details zum Embarcadero Hotel

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (668)
5,8
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,0
Einrichtungen5,5
Lage7,9
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,4
Service7,1
Preis-Leistung7,6
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
mehr
Zimmertyp
Standard Einzel
Standard Zweibett
Standard Queen
Deluxe Zweibett
mehr
Sortieren nach
Es werden 566 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
12345
2,8
Wolfgang aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2017
Akzeptabel
Wir haben ein anderes Hotel aufgesucht.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2017
Dear Wolfgang, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I am deeply saddened to learn that you had an unfavorable experience in the hotel. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have encountered. Rest assured tat your comments and suggestions have been taken by heart. Moreover I am happy to share that we are currently undergoing renovation projects to rectify the interiors and have also done various trainings with the team to improve their service to you and all of our guests. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back so we may provide you a more enjoyable experience! Please know that I am more than happy to personally assist you on this and remain at your disposal for anything that you may need. Warm Regards, Ira Jacob Senior operations Manager
Show more
Embarcadero Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
6,8
Harn-Huey aus Schweiz
Allein unterwegs
Standard Einzel
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2017
Ganz ok für ein Tage
Das Zimmer war ziemlich klein und hatte keine Fenster. Da ich krank war wollte ich mich nur ausruhen, dafür war es gut und auch das Bett war auch bequem. Die Personal waren alle sehr nett. Im Hotel gibt es keine Restaurant oder sonst was. Es ist gleich am Hafen, in eine Art "Mall", leider waren die Geschäfte zu oder am Umbau. Am Eingang des Center sind Tricycle und Jeepney um in die Stadt zukommen.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2017
Dear Harn-Huey, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I glad to learn that you had a favorable stay at our hotel Moreover I am happy to share that we are currently undergoing several renovations on our room and projects to better the facilities. In the process of these renovations we are working on resolving the air-con unit problems you raised. We have also added a Fitness center that is open to all guests. As for the lack of windows in the room, this is because the theme of hotel intends to mimic that of a cabin inside a ship but should you prefer a room with windows we would be happy to recommend 2 room categories which are the Lofts and Deluxe Twins that offer view of the sea and the majestic Mayon Volcano. Looking forward to welcome you back so we may provide you a more enjoyable experience on your next stay with us! Please know that I am more than happy to personally assist you on this and remain at your disposal for anything that you may need.
Show more
Embarcadero Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,2
Benjamin aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2017
super Ausblick auf den Vulkan
jedoch war wie in allen anderen Zimmern schwarze Flecken an den wänden.
Bewertet am 07 März 2017
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,0
Frank aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
clean, good internet, friendly staff
internet / Sauberkeit / friendly staff
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
6,7
Elenita aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2012
tolle Lage aber kleine Zimmer
komfortables Bett, direkt im Einkaufszentrum, Stadtnähe, nettes Personal
das hotel liegt in der einkaufsmall. der eingang ist etwas schwer zu finden und bis das hotelpersonal runterkommt und mit dem gepäck hilft, kann einige minuten vergehen. jemand muss ja erstmal im 3. stock bescheid sagen und unterstützung holen. durch die mall ist es etwas laut im zimmer aber wenigstens ist immer was los und man braucht nicht weit fahren um einzukaufen. die gebuchte seaside view ist leider mit betonklotz verdeckt so dass man nur ein viertel "seaside view" hat. die anfrage nach einem neuen zimmer wurden leider abgelehnt. das zimmer war nicht gross aber ausreichend. nervig sind die vielen ameisen und die schmalen aber zum glück komfortablen betten.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
4,3
Heimo aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service
Zentrumsnähe
In einem Shoppingcenter gelegen. Nachts schwierig zu finden. Frühstück ca. 200 m entfernt. Kleine aber saubere Zimmer (teilw. ohne Fenster)
Bewertet am 12 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
5,6
Juillard aus Australien
Allein unterwegs
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017
Clean
Pros: location is in the port area. Great views and near the city centre and the boulevard. Room was clean. Cons: breakfast choices were very limited. Facilities were nonexistent. (No gym, no pool, nothing), Embarcadero De Legazpi the mall where the hotel is located was virtually closed down. Shops were nonexistent, and there were no restaurants.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2018
Dear Juillard, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasurable experience during your visit with us here in the hotel. Your positive words of commendations are truly appreciated. As for the gym facility I am glad to say that we do have that available it is located near our lobby area, you may ask assistance from our staff on your next visit and give the facility a try. Moreover I am happy to share that we are undergoing several renovation projects to improve our rooms and facilities further so that we may provide an utmost comfort for you and all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel so we may provide a better experience on your next stay; please know that I am more than happy to personally assist you on this and remain at your disposal for anything that you may need. Warm Regards, Ira Jacob Senior operations Manager
Show more
Embarcadero Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
4,8
Jean aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017
Unwelcoming Atmosphere
Arrived at the hotel around 6pm. The elevator going up the hotel does not work. The hotel is located inside the Embarcadero mall which is now a rundown building. The hotel with ship deck concept was ok. When we went to our room the door was hard to open, no staff were seen around the vicinity so we need to go down at the front desk again to request for an assistance. We can't also adjust the aircon temperature. Toiletries only include soap and shampoo, we asked if they have toothpaste and they don't have it. There was also no towel so we tried calling the front desk but the line was always busy. We just waited till the next day to request for a towel which should be ready upon check-in. For our breakfast we claimed the meal stub on the front desk which took us another 15 mins to claim. They said breakfast was not included on our reservation but it was included on our receipt. The room was clean but I think the bed sheet were not changed and the walls are thin, I can hear people talking
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2017
Dear Jean, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am saddened to hear that you had a negative experience during your visit with us here in the hotel. Please allow me to offer my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you were able to experience. Rest assured your comments and suggestions have been well-noted. Moreover I am happy to share that we are undergoing several renovation projects to improve our rooms and facilities further so that we may provide an utmost comfort for you and all of our guests. We have also had our elevator repaired and it is currently operational. We are also working closely with our partner restaurant to improve the food service and selection. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so we may provide a better experience on your next stay; please know that I am more than happy to personally assist you on this and remain at your disposal for anything that you may need. Warm Regards, Ira Jacob S
Show more
Embarcadero Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,0
Charlotte aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017
Great location for transport
Located right next to one of the main jeepneys spots was so convenient. Made them so much easier to figure out. The hotel was perfectly nice, but inside a bit of a deserted mall.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2017
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us here at the hotel. Rest assured your comments and suggestions have also been well-noted and we are truly undergoing several renovation projects to improve our rooms and facilities further so that we may provide an utmost comfort for you and all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel so we may provide a better experience on your next stay; please know that I am more than happy to personally assist you on this and remain at your disposal for anything that you may need. Warm Regards, Ira Jacob Senior operations Manager
Show more
Embarcadero Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,6
Ben aus Philippinen
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017
Good place and warm service
Areas for improvement: 1. Provide free bottled water services 2. Make some wide choices for the free breakfast 3. Check room facilities: where I stayed the double lock was broken
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2017
Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us here at the hotel. Rest assured that your suggestions are all taken by heart and I am placed to share that we are currently undergoing various renovation projects to provide a better experience for you and all of our guests. Hoping to gain the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so we may provide a better experience on your next stay; please know that I am more than happy to personally assist you on this and remain at your disposal for anything that you may need. Warm Regards, Ira Jacob Senior operations Manager
Show more
Embarcadero Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
12345
    • x
    • Herzlichen Glückwunsch!
    • Dank eines Sofort-Gutscheins ist der Preis soeben gefallen!
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel, Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitglieds-ID eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitglieds-ID des Programms
1234

Geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre Mitglieds-ID des ausgewählten Programms ein. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto nach der Abreise gutgeschrieben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus:
<Zurück
Januar 2018
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Vor>
Februar 2018
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
17. Jan. 2018 (Mi) - 18. Jan. 2018 (Do)(1 Nacht)