Hervorragend 9,3
basierend auf 551 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



551 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,2
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,8
Sortieren nach

Allan aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2016

Mikhail aus Russland
Paar
Deluxe Window Room
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016

Huong aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016

michelle aus Australien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

Julia aus USA
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

Yan aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Junior Suite
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Bewertet am 07 April 2016

Aurelie aus Frankreich
Paar
Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Bewertet am 29 März 2016

Roshan aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Bewertet am 20 März 2016

peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Bewertet am 11 März 2016

peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Bewertet am 09 März 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: