Eurotel Makati Hotel jetzt buchen

Befriedigend
basierend auf 3780 BewertungenLesen Sie die Meinungen
6,6
/
10

Eurotel Makati Hotel Bewertungen: verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Agoda Bewertungen (3780)Booking.com Bewertungen (350)
6,6
/
10
Befriedigend
Zustand/Sauberkeit6,1
Einrichtungen5,9
Lage7,8
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität6,0
Service6,6
Preis-Leistung6,8
Bewertung
9+ Exzellent (160)
8–9 Fantastisch (204)
7–8 Sehr gut (336)
6–7 Gut (352)
<6 Unter den Erwartungen (964)
Jahreszeit
März – Mai (476)
Jun – Aug (407)
Sep – Nov (539)
Dez – Feb (594)
Alle Reisearten (3780)
Alle Zimmertypen
Alle Sprachen

Auf folgende Stichworte eingrenzen: 

2017 Meinungen von garantiert echten Gästen
3,7
Hofmann aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Queen-Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2009

Lieber nicht”

dieses Hotel hat nur einen Vorteil: schnell wieder raus und weg
kein Sevice, kein Fenster,nächtlicher Lärm durch Personal, Müll auf den Gängen, einmal und nie wieder dieses Hotel
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2009
2,4
dickmar aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 9 Übernachtungen im Mai 2021

Not pleased”

room is so dirty,cockroaches on the bed and toilet,AC sound too loud plus they serve breakfast at 9am.hu eats breakfast at 9am

Bewertet am 24 Mai 2021
2,4
Rona aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im April 2021

Akzeptabel”

Dont want to recommen this hotel.so bad

Bewertet am 23 Mai 2021
4,8
Anthony aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2021

Facility equipments”

Needs more self use exercise equipments like stationary bike , threadmill , row equipments due to limited free space , this in absence of a full size gym , this would help clients in their physical fitness goals , suggested due to quarantine restrictions in place until the foreseeable future per full COVID vaccination will not take place fully until November of this year 2021 or even to a later date.

Bewertet am 23 Mai 2021
10,0
Exzellent
Mamadou aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 10 Übernachtungen im Mai 2021

Exzellent”

Perfect hotel for quarantine and affordable

Bewertet am 16 Mai 2021
2,0
Keanneth aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Mai 2021

Not a fan”

Not a fan of this hotel

Bewertet am 14 Mai 2021
10,0
Exzellent
Baby aus Kanada
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Mai 2021

SERVICE”

SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT,i can’t complain.They are going the extra mile to ensure the best and excellent service to their clients.Keep it Up!

Bewertet am 09 Mai 2021
8,0
Fantastisch
Gilbert aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im April 2021

Eurotel service”

Since it is a covid facility. I was told that they cannot clean room. I had to ask for towels multiple times. Good thing they supply you with two when you get there. Or else it takes a while to get service. Had to call front desk multiple times.

Bewertet am 06 Mai 2021
4,4
Manilyn aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2021

Akzeptabel”

No wifi at all .

Bewertet am 09 April 2021
7,2
Sehr gut
Cheryl aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Standard Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im April 2021

No Frills Stay”

If you want a no frills stay and will only cater to basic needs, this is for you. My stay came with breakfast and it was ample and served by doormen knocking through doors. Room was not as clean as I expected since its pandemic so my expectation is higher than usual. Wifi was fast but not secured. But still I would recommended this for a basic stay.

Bewertet am 08 April 2021
7,6
Sehr gut
Carol aus Philippinen
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Standard Queen-Zimmer
Buchte 11 Übernachtungen im März 2021

My stay review ”

Good location, nice and friendly staff but the only thing is our bed is not comfy, i dont think that our linen replaced before we chkd in, because I found ever bilena lipstick under my pillow, maybe they just fixed the bedsheet without changing it.. tiles and toilet are yellowish, no kettle and no coffee served during breakfast, always tocino breakfast, i dont like their food, thats all 🤟🏻

Bewertet am 06 April 2021
2,4
shalimar aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im April 2021

Akzeptabel”

The worst hotel i’ve ever experience

Bewertet am 02 April 2021
4,0
maria aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im März 2021

the worst hotel”

everything is worst i won't recommend this hotel my friend got trauma from staying here the male front desk had this bad attitude and you can never got information from him the wifi is so slow and also the service

Bewertet am 01 April 2021
10,0
Exzellent
Randy aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im März 2021

Responsive customer support”

Very responsible

Bewertet am 24 März 2021
4,0
Milacel aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2021

Not worth it ”

I book 1 day to continue my stay here there is no courtesy from the hotel to ask you if you would like to tranafer another room. They just don't care at all. I dont recommend this hotel at all. It's dirty even the bedding, aircon noisy, no water heater, iron as stated when you book. It's all lies what they post.

Bewertet am 18 März 2021
4,4
Milacel aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio Queen with Breakfast
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im März 2021

Not worth it”

Bedsheet not cleaned it seems they put and cover the bed very untidy. Bidet not working also. Aircon very noisy. What in the offer in promo are opposite. No water heater, no glass, no iron. Service very very very bad request hot water took an hour to deliver. I recommended booking here not worth it

Bewertet am 18 März 2021
5,6
Vivian aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im März 2021

wifi none slow as in no connection ”

no connection internet access

Bewertet am 17 März 2021
2,0
eunice aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2021

Poor service ”

I don't recommend this hotel.

Bewertet am 16 März 2021
4,4
DAVID aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im März 2021

Covid isolating stop over ”

Awful stay, had to change rooms after a day, cupboard door fell off no WiFi, no windows, the new room wasn’t much better, I was told all rooms are the same with no windows. The food wasn’t very good.

Bewertet am 16 März 2021
4,0
chester
Allein unterwegs
Euro-Suite - 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im März 2021

not worth it”

you can go to other hotel with similar prices that has good facility, i really regret checking in here...

Bewertet am 15 März 2021
9,6
Exzellent
Sheena aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Amazing!”

The hotel was in a great location. So peaceful, so serene. Was able to get the much needed relaxation from the stress of living in the city. Everything was well prepared to make sure that the health and safety of the guests are looked after. The foods were superb and the staffs are excellent. Recommend this hotel for travelers who enjoy peace and quiet and good food. 💕🥰 to the staffs, thank you for taking care of us during our stay. Salamat po!

Bewertet am 15 März 2021
2,8
David aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im März 2021

Slum”

My room was not clean when I arrived, I had to clean it my self. Mold in the bathroom and paint peeling off the furniture. Mattress had holes in it and WiFi not good. If you want extra blanket or pillow they will charge you for it. Hotel service was terrible. A hotel worker even ask me for money. Avoid this hotel

Bewertet am 14 März 2021
5,6
Diane aus Südkorea
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im März 2021

Room is not good”

No window. Room too small!

Bewertet am 12 März 2021
4,8
Sakai aus Japan
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im März 2021

Unexpected”

The hotel is cheap but base on my moms experience the hotel is old and inside room facilities theres no ref or even bathroom amenities in other hotel even a business hotel theres a complete amenities. Better little bit reform so that costumers may satisfied. Thank you

Bewertet am 11 März 2021
2,0
Cecil aus Kanada
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im März 2021

Akzeptabel”

It’s nightmare to stay in this hotel there towel they told breakfast is free but no breakfast if you call them they’re not answer the call , I will not recommend this hotel.

Bewertet am 08 März 2021
5,2
David aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Euro-Suite - 1 Queensize-Bett
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im März 2021

Very old”

WiFi not working properly, furniture has lots of damage and refrigerator was covered in rust and shower dose not get hot

Bewertet am 08 März 2021
5,2
Roland aus Kuwait
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen-Zimmer
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im März 2021

No good ”

Very slow WiFi. No extra blanket for baby

Bewertet am 07 März 2021
2,8
Nicholas aus Kanada
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Service”

Bad service. Bad rooms. Bad reception. Cheap.

Bewertet am 06 März 2021
9,6
Exzellent
Jennie aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2021

Exzellent”

Definitely a Good value of money. The room I stayed is clean and spacious. The staffs are all smiles and accommodating. Their food is perfect! The only downside I think is the air conditioning is not so cold. I feel like I’m having an electric fan instead of aircon. Overall, it was a good experience. Absolutey recommended for short and long staying travelers. The location is near to shops and few minutes away from my appointments. So ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

Bewertet am 06 März 2021
3,6
Mary aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Euro Suite mit 2 Betten
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im März 2021

Eurotel makati ”

Very very poor service.. The money that spend is not worth it. Food is not cook properly. Simple order as coffee takes an hour by the time you get it and make the coffee it look like mud.. Never I'll recommend this place very dissapointed..

Bewertet am 03 März 2021
4,8
Elvira aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Akzeptabel”

Shower stall floods, bathroom sink leaks, no natural source of light, extremely weak internet, the free breakfast had no variety and did not include coffee (every where else that we’ve stayed at included at least either coffee or juice. No blankets, just a flat sheet. You had to ask for everything - towels, toilet paper, remote control.

Bewertet am 28 Februar 2021
2,4
Constancia aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2021

Akzeptabel”

Base on my personal experience on how you deal with your guest, I will never recommend this kind of hotel to anyone. Peace!

Bewertet am 28 Februar 2021
3,2
Marie aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Akzeptabel”

Booked this hotel last minute for my mandatory quarantine in Manila. And requested for a high level room. Unfortunately didn't know that the window will not show you other than the sunlight can pass through it. Reception took longer to answer call especially when you're ordering food for lunch or dinner. It was cheap though. Staff were polite and nice especially those who brings you foods. Room was unclean. I need to wipe all the tables to remove dusts. Beddings and blanket wasn't that clean too coz I saw some hairs on it. There are some cigarette ash under the bedside table. Toothpaste is one piece sachet of happy toothpaste and it's too small enough for one used. No AC remote and TV remote. I requested a few times and it never came. You can hear the train noise too. It's very stressful stay but managed to get through the 7 days quarantine. I hope by this review help them to do better service. Just cleanliness and probably be more accomldating and hospitable. Those people who undergoing quarantine is going through some difficulty too, a little kindness will be greatly appreciated. Kudos to those male staff who's delivering food. Their doing there job well and assist you too.

Bewertet am 27 Februar 2021
2,8
Charles aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Trapped”

In our return to the Philippines, after a one year delay due to Covid, we had to pre-book an approved hotel to quarantine in for 7 days. I visited the Eurotel website and it looked regal. We are into day 4 and it is far from pleasant. When booking my bed options were two twins or a king. I booked a king only to learn that all they did was slide two twins together. Yes this is the size of a king but not comfortable at all. While breakfast is included, I chose to order something different on two days (paid extra). On each day, I received my breakfast thinking my wife's breakfast would come at the same time. On both occasions, after repeated calls to the front desk to inquire where her breakfast was, it finally arrived 1 hour later the first time and 1 1/2 hours later this morning. No one has asked if we need room service, so I know we will have to call and hope they come sometime shortly after. Each day, the smell of cigarette smoke is so strong (apparently coming through the ventilation system) that you would think someone is smoking in your room. After a full day of smoke infiltration our room my wife developed a sore throat. No fever or other worries, just a sore throat. (I have seen her get the same at home when we are burning leaves in the fall) While we should be able to travel out on day 7, I have opted to extend one day ONLY because I do not want to move to another hotel with 6 prices of luggage and carry-on items. At least on our last day we will not be confined / prisoner of Eurotel. The only bit of good that we experienced was finding out that we could order Chow King online and have it delivered. Our nephew here also ordered us some instant noodles, face towels/wash clothes (they do not have any here) and a water kettle heater and had the items delivered the same day. My advice to other travelers - don't stay here. The experience will kill any immediate happiness you are feeling about being back in the Philippines. For us - the only light at the end of t

Bewertet am 26 Februar 2021
3,6
Viel aus Philippinen
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Standard Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

No complimentary water , soap , shampoo, and etc.”

Slow wifi connection. No complimentary water, soap and shampoo. Don’t recommend this hotel.

Bewertet am 25 Februar 2021
3,2
Cristina aus Australien
Allein unterwegs
Standard Queen-Zimmer
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Akzeptabel”

The cleanliness of the room was poor. Towels was too old and ripped. The slippers provided was broken. Apparently, they don't have any more slippers. The shower curtain was mouldy. I would not recommend this place.

Bewertet am 22 Februar 2021
2,0
Jenelyn aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Euro Suite 2 (1 Queensize- und ein Einzelbett)
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Akzeptabel”

Very bad customer service

Bewertet am 22 Februar 2021
4,0
Angelo aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Standard Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2021

Akzeptabel”

Poor hotel accom

Bewertet am 21 Februar 2021
2,8
elmer aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Worst covid facility!”

This is the worst hotel I have ever been! If I can give lower than 1 star thats what they deserved.DoH/DoT should inspect this covid facility about cleanliness: headboards have thick dust upon entering our room, bathrooms are dirty, we are also afraid about the proper handling of food and utensils were not even properly sealed and being given from a carton that looks dirty too. We were even afraid that we might get covid in the faciity.calling the front desk is also a major problem- no one answer most of the time. If you dont value your hygiene then GO book and regret later. The only good thing is the location ... I will never again make a mistske to book in this facility...

Bewertet am 20 Februar 2021
2,0
KENNETH aus Japan
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Not a good place to stay”

Cockroach in my room, poor cusomer service and others!

Bewertet am 18 Februar 2021
4,0
MUHAMMAD aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Allein unterwegs
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

First they give me one room AC was very noisy and no signal for the internet after calling them”

Room was very dirty and the toilet having dirty water

Bewertet am 18 Februar 2021
6,0
Erlinda aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Ausreichend”

Before you even put a guest inside a room, make sure its thoroughly clean and that aircon is functioning well. The money we paid for is in the room.

Bewertet am 17 Februar 2021
10,0
Exzellent
Crezaida aus Kanada
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Exzellent”

Excellent staff service

Bewertet am 16 Februar 2021
4,8
Dafny aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Akzeptabel”

Receptionist takes time to answer the call. There are some unfriendly staff but others are well accommodating. Water in the faucet is not clean, it sometimes excrete brown water.

Bewertet am 15 Februar 2021
3,2
Gabriela aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

FIND OTHER HOTEL”

We booked a studio room with one double sized bed. When we got up to the room, there was two bed that was just combined. The toilet flush is almost broken, the aircondition was noisy, as well as the flush even if not used. The breakfast was okay and they didn’t have atleast a coffee or hot water to offer. The blanket was as thin as a sieve. We also booked a smoking room but they said they didn’t have a smoking room or atleast a smoking area. The television’s audio was bad. The price was very unreasonable. Might as well book a motel with a cheaper price.

Bewertet am 15 Februar 2021
4,8
Carmela aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2021

We left something ”

We called number of times and received the same reasons. In short they never found the left item. They told me they will call back but never get back!

Bewertet am 13 Februar 2021
2,0
ANGEL aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Standard Queen-Zimmer
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Akzeptabel”

This hotel is rubbish. Toilet lacks maintenance, no hot water, tiles finish too many holes, smell is awful coming from the sewer line. No shoer curtain between shower and closet. After taking a bath the whole area becomes wet. Queen bed is 2-double put side by side. Evertime you move foam/matress separate from each other. Linen are over use and very old. AC unit drain drips inside room. Lighting is bad. If youxare bedside reader, no way you can do it. TV sets is too small 24” and old model.. cable channel are very limited numbers to include other foreign language broadcast. Basically room and other facility is dirty. It was a bog mistake to booked on this hotel. Dont be attracted by its room price. Not worth it.

Bewertet am 11 Februar 2021
6,0
alita aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2021

Service sucks!!!”

I checked in for 1 week to quarantine as imposed by the government upon arrival so I’m not allowed to go out of my room till i get my negative covid result on the 7th day..My complaints started the very first day. The wifi is super slow and gets disconnected very often so i decided to watch tv but found out that the remote has no battery.I called the reception to send me but took so long that i have to call twice and when you call the reception they will take forever to answer. Yes free breakfast is offered but unfortunately coffee is not included,only a complimentary small bottled water. Who would not include coffee for breakfast meal?also no butter or anything that goes with the half toast. I called to order coffee which i have to pay but I’m already done eating and no coffee came

Bewertet am 10 Februar 2021
8,0
Fantastisch
Weena aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2021

Flies”

There were flies in the room and the linen were quite unkempt

Bewertet am 05 Februar 2021
10,0
Exzellent
Fern aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2020

Excellent Service”

I booked for a group of people from overseas. Due to the pandemic, the flights of this group got rescheduled and we had to coordinate with Agoda and the hotel to help us change the dates. Both the Agoda customer service rep and the hotel rep are very professional, helpful and considerate, and the transaction went very smoothly. I would highly recommend this hotel and for sure, we will book at this hotel again. Thank you!

Bewertet am 04 Februar 2021
null