Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 1089 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1089 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

Tapu aus Neuseeland
Paar
Business B - Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Its ok
Room we were given was so smokey asked to change rooms. 2nd room was better. Room rate was cheap so cant really complain you get what you pay. Breakfast is ok nothing special. Out of 10 I give it a 5. Hotel is ok for the price.
Bewertet am 14 August 2016

Kyoungjin aus Südkorea
Paar
Business B - Doppel
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent place to stay in Taipei
You can't go wrong with this hotel, whether it's for your business travel or family vacation. It is quite affordable and very clean hotel. The hotel staff is also friendly and helpful. There are two MRT lines accessible from this hotel within 3 min walking.
Bewertet am 12 August 2016

AKI aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good location & service
very close by mrt station & convenience location. staff is also kindness.
Bewertet am 05 August 2016

HUNGCHAO aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
SO
SO
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016

Wu aus China
Paar
Deluxe - Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good and neat as per usual
This is a good value hotel
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016

Kwok aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
money for value
I like it overall the condition of the hotel.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016

graham aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe - Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Really nice hotel, great location. Favourite hotel in 3 months of travelling!
I really liked this hotel, the bed was very comfortable, it was absolutely spotless all the time, and the staff were extremely helpful. I've been travelling for 3 months and this has been my favourite place so far. Wifi was usually very good too. Easy access to everywhere in Taipei and beyond.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016

Perry aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Kindest hotel staff ever!!!!!
I travel a lot and and I can assure you one thing. The staff in this hotel is the kindest you will fund around the world! They try to assist you wit whatever they can. Superb!!! The room might be a bit small but it has absolutely everything you need. It comes with disposable toothbrush, raisor, comb, etc. Large 7/11 just around the corner, ATM, subway and bus to taoyuan airport just around the block. Great location!! The breakfast could be better but it didnt spoil my stay here! Will be back for sure.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

Elisa aus Indonesien
Paar
Business B - Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Will coming back again for sure
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2016

CHEW aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Will come back again on personal trip
Hotel located near subway station, staff were friendly, breakfast acceptable.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: