Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1214 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,7
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

Sara aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Ozon
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel for a get away
Liked the hotel, but would probably try the other room option next time. The room given initially had a problem with the TV, ended up changing to a room with no outdoor tub, blocked view... Wouldn't have changed rooms if we knew the channels had practically nothing on, couldn't watch anything English without paying extra... Was raining while we were there so staying in the room with nothing on TV was the worst, plus there was no view. Another thing to add was that the room was not cleaned properly, hair on the floor and in the tub, and bedsheets were stained.
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

HYUN aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
worse than before
I visit this hotel like every year, but this time i'm pretty disappointed of their service(breakfast, facilities got older, less workers). View from the rooftop is still good.
Bewertet am 25 August 2016

Nisarat aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Ozon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great hotel
Nice view at Kata beach
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

CHATPHETCH aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Ozon
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect
Very good design of the room. Clen and moden. Staffs are very nice
Bewertet am 16 August 2016

Nuntawut aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Ozon
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Accommodation
Black and white mood of relaxation. Great!!!
Bewertet am 11 August 2016

kornkamon aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Ozon
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent
View / room / Facilities excellent
Bewertet am 11 August 2016

syed aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Good property with bad managment
Free breakfast is next to nothing. Fruits are so cheap in phuket Only watermelon available. Very scare breakfast. The chef does not know how to make an omelet. Omelette without any thing was a first for me. Front desk is very bad. The guy at check out called me and told me to leave the room in 10 min as I had already requested a late check out at 12.30 . I already conveyed this to the assistant Gm who is a very polite and nice lady. I give her five stars as she apologised for her staff. But if the hotel owner don't want to lose business then they should hire a new front desk team. Even sometime customer demand cannot be met they should just take time and then say No politely. I would never return to this property because of the staff. I had stayed 8 days and all joining rooms were vacant most of the time and point blank refused to extend my checkout time by 1 hours. I have stayed in phuket in very well mannered atmosphere. I would go there.And there is another hotel next door.
Bewertet am 05 August 2016

Kanya aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Ozon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good
Very good see you agian next month.
Bewertet am 04 August 2016

Aritouch aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
nice!
happy in place
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016

Soon aus Brunei Darussalam
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Happy to stay but not happy with the location.
Is far to go kata beach and taxi is expensive per short trip by tuk tuk is 200 Bahts. Restaurant food for daily breakfast is 95% same. Restaurant food is just so so only.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: