2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 742 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



742 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,1
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Ee aus Singapur
Paar
Premier Studio
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Breakfast
I ordered in-room breakfast but quite disappointing. The bread was very burnt hence it's hard. The staff service shld be better too.
Bewertet am 18 September 2016

cheong aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Apartment, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Location a bit far to shopping center
Everything good accept the location a bit far to activity areas
Bewertet am 16 September 2016

ziare aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
nice and comfort hotel
very good location and staff are friendly
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Geoff aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great facilities helpful staff
The hotel was clean modern and value for money. We had a 1 bedroom apartment with cooking and laundry facilities. We ended up getting room service due to our time difference back home. The food is amazing and affordable. The breakfast had a great selection. The pool facilities and gym are modern and clean. The staff were so good with our child and helping us with our stay. FREE bused into town make it easy to get around and it's about $35 to the airport. We would stay again and activly seek out the Fraser Suites Chain from now on.
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

MOHD aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Studio
Buchte im August 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Superb
Fantastic stay at fraser suite
Bewertet am 04 September 2016

widya aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Studio
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good place to stay
It was very good place to stay. It close with hay st for shopping and riverside. It has street parking for free from 6pm to 8am. So if you have plan to rent car, it will help you to reduce cost. It has direct bus from airport T1 to hotel. The bus stop only accross the street. I brougt Stokke pram and very big suitcase so it will help you also because you could't use normal taxi. The staffs are good and very helpful. Room is good with dish wash machine, but no washing machine. I rented a studio room for 4 days with no brakfast. It close with Duotone coffee which just 10 min walk with good coffee to get. If you like to run in the morning, it will easy to catch 5km to 10km with beautiful scenery of swan river. You will catch 30min to hay st by walk to shopping center in downtown. I like the Aurora Tea from the room as complement. It is good specially for the lemon ginger. I didn't use the gym etc because iwas very less time. I left hotel in the morning and went to subburb and went back hotel lat. So i won't comment for that
Bewertet am 03 September 2016

Pedro aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Studio
Buchte im August 2016 7 Übernachtungen
No Hard Mattresses???
Why cant we give a minus 2 stars? It is not fair as one star means, it is still provide a good 20% value to what you pay. "Fraser, an international property group focused on Singapore, Australia and China with total assets of more than S$23 billion and a portfolio spanning more than 80 cities around the world" but cannot provide one hard mattress? Seriously? I wonder if this fact shall belong to the Ripley's Believe It Or Not, worthy of being strongly nominated. For those who doesnt care about hard mattress, you all must, as at right now, please take a hard look at it for your back, spinal bones health. Dont just take my word, you can google it or consult your doctors. And if you are not worried, you should by now. I dont blame all those travellers who give good reviews, as they only stay for a couple nights, but soft mattress is not recommendable in the long run. The most important thing when you stay in a hotel is the 4 post bed you lay your body to rest and recharge for the next 6-10 hours. And you did not get it. On top of that, since it is winter time on august, the air con was not working for first 2 days and i got sick because of the cold weather. Thank you Frasers. Another issue was the carpet. It was so dirty that i volunteered myself to vaccum the whole room. I wonder if they ever vaccum the carpet properly. Some people are allergic to dusts and pollen, and it is not a science fiction. By the way, there is this lazy staff who work at late night shift, he did not wear his name badge, he did not return when i ask him to bring me something, when i do call, he said" request it the morning." I did not make this up, if your manager want to investigate this, i am more than willing to pinpoint the person. What a great service, thank you Frasers. Some staff were quite helpful, namely Andrew, Ewan, Dylan, Ryan, and Lynette.
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

sze aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Studio
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Cons parking fee too expensive AUD 30 per day but we stil cn park at off street parking 6pm to 8 am it's free
Bewertet am 25 August 2016

Edwin aus Singapur
Paar
Premier Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Overall was excellent except...
Everything was excellent including all facilities but the bed was a tad too soft for liking. Nevertheless, it was a great night stay.
Bewertet am 24 August 2016

Inna aus Russland
Paar
Deluxe Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Modern hotel
Beautiful hotel, everything is modern and brand new. Location is awesome too
Bewertet am 17 August 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: