Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Alle 6 ansehen
Superior Stadtblick Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Superior Stadtblick
Alle 6 ansehen
Empfangshalle Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Empfangshalle
Alle 6 ansehen
Außenpool Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Außenpool
Alle 6 ansehen
Badezimmer Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Badezimmer
Alle 6 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE Gazebo Resort Pattaya
AUF DER KARTE
Befriedigend
Lage
6,4
Alle 6 ansehen Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Alle 6 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

Gazebo Resort Pattaya

1,29 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum entfernt
- Umgebung erkunden
Befriedigend
basierend auf 501 BewertungenLesen Sie die Meinungen
6,9
/
10
Preis-Leistung7,2
Entfernung zum Zentrum1.0 km
Bewertung für den Standort6,4
Nächster FlughafenUtapao International Airport (UTP)
Distanz zum Flughafen28,2 km
  • Flughafentransfer

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Whirlpool

  • Klimaanlage

Verfügbare Zimmer
Penthouse inkl. Frühstück (Penthouse With Breakfast)
Penthouse inkl. Frühstück (Penthouse With Breakfast)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • Balkon
  • 2 Einzelbetten und 2 Doppel...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Poolblick (Deluxe Pool View)
Deluxe Poolblick (Deluxe Pool View)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 48 m²/51...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Doppe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 48 m²/51...
  • Balkon
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Doppe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Stadtblick (Superior City View)
Superior Stadtblick (Superior City View)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 38 m²/40...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
2 Schlafzimmer (2 Bedroom)
2 Schlafzimmer (2 Bedroom)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 200 m²/2...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 2 Einzelbetten und 1 Doppel...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick (Superior Pool View Room)
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick (Superior Pool View Room)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 38 m²/40...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Doppe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Familien-Durchgangszimmer (Family Connecting)
Familien-Durchgangszimmer (Family Connecting)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 96 m²/10...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 2 schmale Doppelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Dreibett (Superior Triple)
Superior Dreibett (Superior Triple)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 38 m²/40...
  • Aussicht: Gartenblick
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Doppel - oder Zweibettzimmer Superior (Double Or Twin Superior)
Doppel - oder Zweibettzimmer Superior (Double Or Twin Superior)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 38 m²/40...
  • Balkon
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior mit Frühstück (Superior With Breakfast)
Superior mit Frühstück (Superior With Breakfast)
...
  • Balkon
  • Nichtraucher
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Gazebo Resort Pattaya?
Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Gazebo Resort Pattaya im Detail

Gazebo Resort Pattaya im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Weniger anzeigen

Wichtiges in der Nähe

Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

In der Umgebung

Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Mehr anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien der Unterkunft

Weniger anzeigen

Nützliche Infos

Weniger anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (501)Booking.com Bewertungen (73)
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,0
Einrichtungen6,2
Lage6,4
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,4
Service7,1
Preis-Leistung7,2
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Alle Sprachen
Alle Reisearten (501)
Alle Zimmertypen

Auf folgende Stichworte eingrenzen: 

445 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
12345
8,0
Fantastisch
Matthias aus Schweiz
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe
Buchte 16 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2012
Gutes Hotel, freundlicher Service”
Ruhige Lage, freundliches Personal
Wir waren bereits das zweite mal im Citin und der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Beim Einchecken war unser Bett schmutzig, welches aber auf Anfrage sofort ausgetauscht wurde. Ansonsten war der Service sehr gut. Das Morgenessen (Buffet) war reichlich und schmeckte immer gut. Für die unfreundlichen und Rüpelhaften Massen an Indern, kann die Hotelleitung wohl nichts... Vom Silvestergala Dinner hatte ich mir mehr erhofft. (War beim Buchen obligatorisch). Für den Preis erhalte ich in der Schweiz ein wesentlich besseres Nachtessen. Zudem war pro Person nur ein Getränk inkl. Dies war wohl das teuerste Nachtessen, welches ich je in Pattaya hatte.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2013
4,0
Roland aus Schweiz
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2013
Nicht zu empfehlen”
das beste war als die 2 Nächte die ich gebucht habe vorbei waren.
Das gebuchte Zimmer und das Hotel haben mit den Fotos und der Beschreibung im Internet nicht viel gemeinsam. Habe dann ein teureres Zimmer mit Blick auf den Pool gebucht. Am Pool war dann Party bis 24'00 Uhr. Am Pool selber stinkt es nach Chlor oder sonst nach Chemie.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2013
8,3
Fantastisch
Peter aus Schweiz
Allein unterwegs
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2011
Schöne Zimmer an ruhiger Lage”
Romantisch und konfortabel eingerichtete Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, freundliche Bedienung
Das Hotel kann ich empfehlen, weil das Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend ist, weil die Zimmer einen guten Konfort bieten und man in der Nacht ruhig schlafen kann. Geschätzt habe ich auch das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet, welches am im Hause oder draussim Garten neben dem Schwimmbad geniessen konnte. Für begeisterte Schwimmer dürfte das Schwimmbad allerdings etwas klein sein.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2012
7,3
Sehr gut
Thomas aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2011
Schönes Hotel, kleine aber schöne Pool-Landschaft.”
Schöne große Zimmer, schöner Pool.
Das Hotel liegt leider etwas weit entfernt von Strand und Nachtleben.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2011
8,4
Fantastisch
eckart aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2016
schönes kleines resort”
Anlage mit kleinem aber schönen Garten mit pool.Zimmer gemütlich und sauber.preis OK.
Bewertet am 03 April 2016
3,7
Helga aus Österreich
Gruppe
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 15 Übernachtungen im Februar 2016
Viele Ratten”
Sehr dreckiges Hotel ! Im Garten sieht man rund um die Uhr Ratten laufen! Ich habe in meinen Leben noch nie so viele Ratten gesehen wie in diesen Hotel! Wirklich ekelhaft
Bewertet am 04 März 2016
9,6
Exzellent
Malini aus Thailand
Gruppe
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2018
Exzellent”
Clean and spacious room, great facilities and location very close to walking street. Nice quiet hotel to hide from the busy noises of Pattaya but still in a prime location. Even has a massage spot on the ground floor, very nice addition. Would stay again.
Bewertet am 19 November 2018
Dear Valued Guest It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments and I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the level of customer service provided by our team. Your compliments have been shared with the team, Our team are all looking forward to have an opportunity to be at your service again and ensuring you had everything you need for a relaxing stay. Once again thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort.
Beantwortet am 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
10,0
Exzellent
Thida aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2018
The perfect boutique hotel with stellar hospitality in the best location- value for money ”
Location is private with a beautiful garden, good food, varieties on the menu, good pool and bar area, friendly staff, super clean, drop off service, big rooms. Only 10 minutes from the walking street and the staff was so accommodating to drop us all the way there in the hotel shuttle. The hotel is also right next to a Big C which was very convinient. We got a massage before leaving and the lady was super nice. Overall great value for money and I’ll be coming back to pattaya in December and will definitely book this place again
Bewertet am 18 November 2018
Dear Valued Guest It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments and I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the level of customer service provided by our team. Your compliments have been shared with the team, Our team are all looking forward to have an opportunity to be at your service again and ensuring you had everything you need for a relaxing stay. Once again thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort.
Beantwortet am 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
3,2
Mélanie aus Kambodscha
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2018
Nous n'avons aimé cette chambre qui sentait deja pas bon du tout en entrant:”
Un melange d'ancien, d'humidite et de non aéré. La piscine n'est pas entretenue: feuilles et carreaux qui s'enlevent completement. Le resto est ok. Les femmes de chambres bof , les femmes à l'accueil une jeune ok l'autre affreusement pas sympa, seul le bagagiste etait vraiment et nous l'avons tippé. La musique forte dans une des rue avoisinante. L'interrupteur de la salle de bain crasseux. Bref juste ok lors d'un transfert pour une nuit et encore....
Bewertet am 12 August 2018
First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. I was very disappointed to learn about the service that you had encounter to us. I am truly apologize for not able to meet your expectation at Gazebo Resort, your comments are very important to us, as we rely on you our guest to tell us how we can better meet your needs during your stay. I have noted all your comments and I have personally spoken to all staff concerned. Once again thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort.
Beantwortet am 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
5,6
Andres aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2018
Great place, noisy but good”
Need transport. Lovely pool. Forget breakfast, aimed at Indian clients, so more oily and heavy....I prefer Thai type food, its lighter and feels better, but no option here. Better food outside hotel. But I would stay again, peaceful nice place.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Beantwortet am 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
6,8
Befriedigend
Andres aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2018
Great hotel, good value, good pool, breakfast not worth it”
Great hotel, will go back, need a car or bike otherwise its to far away, but if you have transport its great. Also, a bonus is parking under hotel, drive in, park, security, easy. Breakfast caters to Indiana, and I don't come to Thailand to eat heavy oily food, so tried it once and opted to go elsewhere after that Many food options close by. Great pool and open to 10pm. Great budget option, staff good. But many noisy tourists there when I stayed. Many Indian and Russian families stayed when I was there, and their cultural norms seem to allow for behaviours from kids and adults that impact negatively on other guests. May be it was just bad timing for my stay, but the hotel itself I had no complaints for, I just decided breakfast was better elsewhere. I will come back
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Beantwortet am 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
8,0
Fantastisch
Michael aus USA
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juli 2014
Overall a good place”
Quiet, clean, and a good value
This hotel is a good value, clean, and quiet. Close to Sukumwhit Road. The staff is friendly but not very helpful. When I asked for help arranging van transportation for a group of guests who would come next month, they said they could not help me. After looking around, I saw a sign for airport van service at the tour desk. But even they would not help. I used the van service from a different location. Not good service at all.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2014
8,3
Fantastisch
Paramit aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im September 2012
Great value for short stay”
nice clean room. space.
a hotel with great value considering the room you get for the money paid. There is really nothing much to this hotel except the rooms and a small pool so if you only want a clean room to sleep at night. This is it. But if you want to stay in hotel all day like a resort, better look somewhere else. The only negative comment I have is the wall is quite thin
Bewertet am 25 November 2012
8,7
Fantastisch
Suda aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
nice and quite”
easy and pleasant
Very easy to find the hotel place and in a good location. The Big C Supermarket just opposite side of the road to get into the hotel. We got an upgrade room to the pool view which was nice and very quite. Pool is a bit small but nice decoration. Hotel have the breakfast available if you wish not to go out.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2012
8,0
Fantastisch
Graham aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2011
Great Hotel with Nice Pool”
Great swimming pool and good breakfast.
This was a nice modern hotel. The rooms were beautiful and the pool was great. My 4 year old son really enjoyed the pool. The buffet breakfast was great. The only trouble was that the hotel is quite far from the beach - not walking distance and the main round to the hotel was very busy with traffic, so it took me 40 minutes to drive the 2 or 3km to the beach!
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2011
3,6
Pekka aus Finnland
Allein unterwegs
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2018
Rude staff”
They have a culture of being rude to a customer in the reception.
Bewertet am 22 November 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience. In regards to the staff we are sorry with the rudeness you had encounter, I have noted your comments and I will personally spoked to all staff concerned. Once again, thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort and for giving us the chance to be at your service.
Beantwortet am 30 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
4,0
Aleksey aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im August 2018
Cheap and not nice”
Where should I start? Probably from the end, at check out front desk charged me for 2 beers from mini-bar that I never drunk- it was never in my fridge since check-in- I did not check the whole list of items at mini-bar- I should have done that probably. Staff was nice most of the times- but this cheap charge for items that I never used- it made me feel really bad. I was checking out at 5am, so did not feel like screaming or arguing because of pathetic 130 Baht ($4 approximately)- but still, why the hell I have to pay for their (maybe intentional) mistake? And if it was intentional- what the hell- they are scammers. Location is okay, but not in middle of the action. Lots of tiny ants and spiders in the room every day, AC is leaking constantly, WiFi was disconnecting every 20 minutes, and finally shower faucets were electroshocking me from time to time, and it was really hard to get normal temperature water- it was either hot or cold. Dirty sheets, smelly towels.
Bewertet am 07 September 2018
First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. I was very disappointed to learn about the service that you had encounter to us. I am truly apologize for not able to meet your expectation at Gazebo Resort comments are very important to us,as we rely on you,our guest to tell us how we can better meet your needs during your stay. I have noted all your comments and I have personally spoken to all staff concerned.
Beantwortet am 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
6,4
Befriedigend
Umang aus Indien
Gruppe
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2018
A nice resort and value for money but the staff at the reception was very dissapointing ”
The manager name Jing was very rude and was trying to charge more for everything and she actually charged us 1000 TBH for early check-in without any reason but we had to pay because we didn’t want to fight and there was a language barrier also while checking out she added water bottle bills which were not even used apart from that the stay was good and the house keeping staff was very good
Bewertet am 28 August 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. Inregards with the amount that we had charge to you, please be reminded that our check in time is 14.00 pm and you had taken your room by 3.00 am cause your friend had refuse to stay at the room that you had booked first and for the additional bills that you had mentioned those are the minibars and your restaurant bills that you consume during your stay at the Hotel. Once again, thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort!
Beantwortet am 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
6,0
Wittawat aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im August 2018
children over 7 year-old have to paid for breakfast”
in the ads didn't say anything about children over 7 year-old have to paid for breakfast. Even I have booked room for 4 people (2 adults, 2 childs) room includes breakfast but I still have to pay for breakfast extra then have wrote on the website. However, free WiFi really!!! I can't even connect to the wifi also not even show the wifi name on any of my devices. it was really bad trip with this.
Bewertet am 19 August 2018
Thank you very much for your comments and feedback which we appreciate as it is our goal to improve our services and facilities, ensuring all our guests enjoy their stay. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay, and for this we would like to apologize. I have noted all your comments and I have personally spoken to all staff concerned
Beantwortet am 20 November 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
9,2
Exzellent
Praneeth aus Sri Lanka
Gruppe
Superior Dreibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2016
Very helpful staff”
Really good hotel with very helpful staff. Reception girl will give you all the information you require to go around pattaya and how to get back to Bangkok. They have their transport facility for free of charge. That is very helpful if you are going back to Bangkok by bus. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2016
12345
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Wählen Sie Ihr Zimmer

|

Ausblenden

Gazebo Resort Pattaya
|Befriedigend 6,9
×
Einchecken - ausgehen!
Attraktionen entdecken mit Agoda. Denn Ihr Zimmer ist erst der Anfang.

  • Zentraler Festivalstrand von Pattaya