Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 767 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



767 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

nguyen aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Perfect hotel , 5 star hotel quality
Great location , excellent staff and cleanliness
Good hotel as always . Centrally location , friendly staff . Very clean hotel and room . A fews step to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter . Luxury room amenitiés and qualified buffet breakfast . They has just open a bar / restaurant just next to hotel - Good cocktails and food . They have 20 % discount for opening and that is really work
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

nguyen aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Perfect hotel as always , 5 star standard
Great location , excellent staff , room is spacious and clean
Perfect stay as always .Room has window and Air-conditioner runs well . Very clean hotel and room . Breakfast is improved alot compare to our previous stay . Staffs are more than polite and helpful . This is the first choice of hotel in Hanoi always . Highly recommend
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Victor aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice comfortable good price
nice comfortable good value
Stay was nice. staff very friendly and helpful. Originally booked at the newer location but moved us to the older location down the street. Overal everything was OK.
Bewertet am 27 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kelly aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...
Bewertet am 22 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chew aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest
Bewertet am 20 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

PATRICK aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market
Bewertet am 18 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JOU-HSUAN aus Taiwan
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
nice, clean, cheap
friendly staff, easy to reach
it's was nice only the room was a bit small for four people to stay.
Bewertet am 18 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JOU-HSUAN aus Taiwan
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
clean, close to center
clean, friendly staff, cheap
it was nice expect it's a bit small for four people to stay in one room.
Bewertet am 18 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jocelyn aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
The staff speaks english and are accomodating. Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are honest.
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel though the buffet breakfast needs lots of improvement. The one thing that stands out with this hotel are their staff. They can speak emglish and are very accomodating to our needs. Moreover I left my camera charger and battery when we checked out for our halong bay cruise. When i called the hotel, they told me that they have it and i can get it from reception when i get back. Indeed it was there when i claimed it the next day.
Bewertet am 15 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alan aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great bargain for the value and nice staff
staff quality, value for money, near Hoan Kiem lake
there's is nothing bad I can say about this hotel except maybe the unstable wifi connection, everything else is great!
Bewertet am 14 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: