Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 767 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



767 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

peter aus Australien
Paar
Geschäftssuite Jacuzzi
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
helpful staff good breakfast
location helpful staff
good hotel but bathtub didnt work and wasnt fixed staff was helpful though
Bewertet am 12 September 2013

HARVEY aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
The Manager went out of her way to help us.
Clean,Modern good selection in buffet breakfast
We arrived early and our room was still occupied but the manager upgraded us to a suite for five dollars extra.The Hotel looks brand new and the rooms were very clean.Staff were great and very friendly.I left my mobile phone charger at home and the receptionist had the same phone and he lent me his charger overnight so I had a fully charged phone for my stay. I would recomend this hotel to anybody.
Bewertet am 12 September 2013

Jurgen aus Belgien
Geschäftsreisender
Geschäftssuite Jacuzzi
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
poor hotel
poor hotel low quality
i was quiet disapointed in this hotel the bathtub was not working it was overpriced for the comfort they claim to offer the staff was doing it best
Bewertet am 09 September 2013

Zul aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room
Bewertet am 05 September 2013

Zul aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room
Bewertet am 05 September 2013

Zul aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Inside the shopping area and attentive staff
Bewertet am 05 September 2013

Anan aus Laos
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Room location
It's very good hotel in my trip to vietnam and easy to find out every thing
Bewertet am 01 September 2013

TSZ aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
great for shopping
great location, big room, nice staff
it has a big room and the hotels located in the centre of the city.
Bewertet am 31 August 2013

Keisuke aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
conveniently located
free wifi avaialble,various selection for breakfast,pleasant staff performance
The room has a window, however, it was middle floor, I could see the next house and no city view is available. When they introduce the condition of the room, this should be specified. Hotel airport pick up service is US$20.- and the transportation arranged by the hotel to the airport is US$16.-, which is more economical than meter taxi.
Bewertet am 31 August 2013

Thanh aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..
Bewertet am 29 August 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: