Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 767 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



767 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

leonard aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
relaxying
staff, price, location
Staff price and location, we're xlant.highly recommend for the pleasant staff alone
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chin aus
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Helpful staff + good location
Friendy staff, good location & value for money
If just need a place to rest and shower, then this hotel will be the best choice. Breakfast is very simple, internet was slow.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NGUYEN aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
New hotel , cleanliness , Staff
The best 3* hotel in Old Quarter ever !
I like the Free room upgraded ! You save money and got a nicer room , larger and luxurious room without paying a lot for the same room at other hotel . Can't beat it great location - convenient for you to go anywhere in Hanoi . Try to walk - because hotel is close to all the sight seeing : Lake , Old Quarter ,Night Market , Dong Xuan Market , local food shop , bank ... Highly recommend this hotel . We will come back for sure
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NGUYEN aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Brilliant location , New hotel , Staff
Fantastic Free room upgrade , reasonable rate and staff are just so nice
Perfect stay ! We find this hotel is the best through Vietnam . Hotel looks new and good maintenance ! Though it is in Old Quarter , room ( that got free upgrade to Royal Deluxe ) is very spacious , luxury amenities and has an impressive decor. Good Air conditioner . It has a very large and comfortable bathroom with full toilet equipment and bathtub . Breakfast area is not very large , but neat and having a variety of food and beverage. Staff is very friendly and asking you for your favorite taste for Eggs , pancake , Noodle soup .. and other Westerner cuisine . We found this hotel is very convenient to walk around to the lake , the Water Puppet Show , Old Quarter ... This hotel is at the eagle of Old Quarter and the lake , so it is clean and silent . Good hotel ! Thank you
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aimy aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Pleasant stay as always
Great Location , Seasonal Promotion , staff
We come to Hanoi many time in year for business and always pick this hotel for our stay . It meets all our expecation with location , cleanliness , staff , hotel conditions and services . It is great to take just a few step from hotel to Hoan Kiem lake , Old Quarter , Night markets in Old Quarter ... It is very easy to access taxi from Hotel also . The seasonl Promotion that they added on Agoda is just so great. Get free upgrade to Royal Deluxe , room is bigger , nicer , more comfortable . Staffs always greeted us with a cold, fresh fruit juice - that no other hotel in Hanoi doing the same . We will come back for sure
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LYDIAWATI aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
No swimming pool and the lift a quite small
Comfortable hotel and great location
We can only praise the staff and quality of the accommodation that we experienced. Most of Hanoi's attractions and other shopping areas can be reached from here on foot. The room was very comfortable and met all our needs for a comfortable stay. The staff very polite and helpful. The menu at the hotel looked good but we only ate breakfast there. No swimming pool and the lift a quite small than others hotel. However, this hotel is so well located for tourists that we can only recommend it is a bonus to stay here as every service you require. The staff made our holiday very comfortable although we stayed there for a night before transfer to other hotel.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome Staff
Great location, Great employees, great penthouse view
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chon aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Nothing special but good for a day or two in Hanoi
Location, location, location
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Henri aus Frankreich
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
good service clean and beautiful room good price
great location friendly stuff niece room
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aimy aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Great location , clean hotel ,excellent staff
Lucky with seasonal promotion
Can't beat it great location - a few step from hotel to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter ! We felt lucky to booked this hotel with seasonal promotion . Got a free upgrade to Deluxe room , that is very spacious and nice , neat and it looks really luxury . We are repeated guest and yes happy with our stay as always
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: