Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 773 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



773 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

QIANG aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Staff service are very good
Recommended. Very good hotel with perfect staff service
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016

Lee aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very tour group hotel and the ID is a bit outdated
MRT station just next door and nothing much
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016

Kim aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Vierbett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 7 Übernachtungen
General
Good location, very near to MRT.
Some staffs have very poor service level. Poor choices for breakfast - very similar everyday
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2015

Jack aus USA
Alleinreisender
Executive Doppel
Buchte im November 2015 11 Übernachtungen
Super convenient location. Professional Staff.
Clean! Toto Washlet. Right outside the subway.
Great location! Subway immediately outside the hotel. Toto washlet/bidet. Free water/coffee in room. Very nice breakfast service. Triple stack elevator. Downside - no view, furnishings dated, low ceilings. Noisy air conditioning system, but I got used to it. Big bathroom with shower and separate tub, but frankly I would have preferred a nicer finish than just a huge bathroom. Overall big bang for the buck.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2015

Teo aus Brunei Darussalam
Familie mit Kindern
Vierbett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Traditional design and fittings
All fictional amminities
Great location situated next to subway station
Bewertet am 11 November 2015

CARLOS aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Triple - 3 Einzelbetten
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Contrary to what I read earlier, the beds were ok
Location, price, friendly staff
It was very good. I'll surely stay there next time I visit Taipei.
Bewertet am 10 November 2015

CJ aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Triple - 3 Einzelbetten
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Just okay...
Location, staff, room service
The hotel needs an overhaul. Great location, right next to the subway, but the walls are terribly thin and the breakfast selection underwhelming. I knew our room wouldn't have a view, and it was depressing and dark. The beds were a bit hard and the room felt a bit grimey.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2015

Mee aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Keep up the good work.
location, cleanliness and value for money.
Great. Will recommend friends and family to stay if they visit Taipei. Should give credit to hotel front line staff but staff who work in restaurant need to improve their customer service.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2015

Angela aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Vierbett
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel - Close Proximity to Metro
Value for Money, Location, Breakfast Included
We had a nice stay at the Golden China Hotel. It was next door to the metro, which made it quite easy to navigate our way around the city during our holiday. It was good value for the money; it is one of the few hotels in SE Asia, which had a quad available when booking for family which includes a teenager. Typically, we are required to book 2 rooms or a suite! The only thing to consider is the bed is quite firm, which is something we are not accustomed to but not necessarily a deal breaker.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2015

PATRICIA aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good decent hotel, room are comfortable.
Location nearby MRT, food can be easily found nearby too. Staffs are friendly & helpful. :)
Everything is fine and we're very happy with our stay there. We even extended our stays there before/after our return trip from the mountain resort trip!
Bewertet am 30 September 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: