Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 227 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



227 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Loh aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good services
Good service, good location & nice room
Good
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yoke aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Doppelbett mit Stadtblick - 35 Quadratmeter
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Highly recommended!!!
Breakfast, Staff, Location
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

yeo aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Doppelbett mit Stadtblick - 35 Quadratmeter
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Clean, convenient and centralized
Staff friendly, polite and helpful
Pleasant and nice
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dyan aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Accomodating staff
cleanliness accessible cheap
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Salvador aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.
Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
Satisfied
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aliki aus Griechenland
Gruppen
Deluxe Doppelbett mit Stadtblick - 35 Quadratmeter
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review
Just location
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Bewertet am 11 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ludvik aus Kanada
Paar
Familien Suite
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Modest but comfortable
Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Bewertet am 05 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Noy aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location and price
location is very good the staff are friendly good price
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

sofia aus Thailand
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
near city
good service, clean, comfortable
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

sofia aus Thailand
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
nice
near city, good service, room clean
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: