Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 227 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



227 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

David aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location!
In the heart of the old quarter
All the staff there are very friendly and helpful. Guide me through the place of interest in the area. First time i've got a 3 star hotel would serve your breakfast right at your door step without having to go down for the breakfast.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2012

Yong aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im November 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent service & great location
Excellent service & Great location
The boss & receptionist speaks good command of Engish. Hotel staffs are very friendly & helpful. Hotel is well equip with necessity & family suite even come with a jacuzzi bath tub. The stay was comfortable & it also inclusive of daily breakfast with a variety of western & local choices. We book the Hang Long Bay trip through the hotel, great value trip, Thanks to the receptionist. Walking distance to lake, church, connevience stall, shopping malls, market & many eateries.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2012

Khemara aus Kambodscha
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Doppelbett mit Stadtblick - 35 Quadratmeter
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location
Big room, Staff is friendly, good location, breakfast is so so
Bewertet am 28 November 2012

Khemara aus Kambodscha
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Doppelbett mit Stadtblick - 35 Quadratmeter
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
Big room, good location, staff is friendly, breakfast is so so
Bewertet am 28 November 2012

Elaiza aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent service of Hotel
Excellent service of Hotel
It was our first time to stay at this hotel and we will definitely go back! They had excellent hotel service and beds were clean and comfortable. We appreciated the balcony and jacuzzi of our room. Breakfast was just average but the location is just right in the middle of Old Quarter. Best of all was the service that Danny (Hotel manager) and crew provided us. They helped us mapped out places to see as well as have our dollars exchanged (since banks were closed.
Bewertet am 23 November 2012

XIAOMEI aus China
Paar
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte im November 2012 4 Übernachtungen
recommended hotel in Hanoi
price-valued, and very wonderful service,very nice room
staff there, are very kind and helpful. The room is comfortable.It is the good hotel which is highly recommended.
Bewertet am 19 November 2012

brendon aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
great location
good location, nice size
this hotel is in a good location, everything with in walking distance, restaurants, street food, bars, shops. real friendly staff, helped us with a lot of tour bookings, where to go, what to see. the only bad thing was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was built to low.
Bewertet am 07 November 2012

brendon aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
good location
good location, nice size
good location, easy to walk to anything, restaurants, bars, street food, shops. real friendly staff, help us with tours what to see around the city and how to get there. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was very low and had to bend over to get my head under.
Bewertet am 07 November 2012

brendon aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
good location
good location, nice size
good location, near everything, shops, restaurants, street food, bars. staff where very friendly and helpful. showed us what to see and how to get there, helped us with tours. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the greatest and the shower was very low and could not fit under it.
Bewertet am 07 November 2012

Ilana aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, nice staff, very low shower head
Very clean and quiet and includes computer in your room
We stayed for two nights at the Golden Land Hotel. Although we paid $ which is quite high by Vietnam standards, the room was impeccably clean, except for some ants running around on the computer desk. The bathroom was well equipped, make sure you put the shower curtain inside the spa bath and the shower head is too low to wash your hair (we're not tall) unless you take it off and hold it. And don't expect much from the spa bath, it's only big enough for one person to sit in, we didn't use it so can't comment on the jets etc. The staff were friendly and helpful enough and speak enough English to get by. Breakfast is average, but no worse than most we've had in Vietnam. I would recommend this place if you want somewhere super quiet (even the aircon is quiet), modern, clean and very easy to walk everywhere from.
Bewertet am 01 November 2012


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: