Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 227 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



227 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Catherine aus Frankreich
Gruppen
Deluxe Doppelbett mit Stadtblick - 35 Quadratmeter
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Nice boutique hôtel in the old Hanoi
Great location. Very nice staff. Large and clean room
I am in à wheelchair and the hôtel is ok although.it is not in the occidental standard. Very good location. Very Nice staff. Vert large rooms well renovated. Since it is à small hôtel, the breakfast area is very small but staff organizes well. The laundry is very cheap but not good.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012

Ross aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Great boutique hotel in the old quarter
Value
This was our 4th time staying at Golden Land in 2 years. The style of the hotel is "boutique" What we liked: - Hotel ambience - Feeling of security - Room size and decor - Free computers in the room - Sound proofness from street noise - Staff friendliness and helpfulness To Improve - We noticed since 2 years ago that some maintenance items are not so quickly taken care of, like a shelf that had broken - On two occasions the little basket with tea and free water bottles was not set out upon check-in or the next day
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012

Ross aus Kanada
Paar
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
the staff at Golden Land take care of you!
The caring attitude of the staff
We already submitted several positive reviews of Golden Land, as each time you book through Agoda, you are encouraged to write a review. This review is about the caring attitude of the Manager, Danny and his staff. No matter where we were in Vietnam, we would correspond with Danny by email and he would make arrangments for us. He would always respond promptly and his drivers were always waiting for us as arranged. This man really cares about his guests! We also arranged our Galaxy cruise on Halong Bay with Golden Land and were very satisfied. The ultimate hotel service was getting my Tilley hat retrieved from the Halong Bay boat and delivered to me at the hotel just hours before my flight back to Canada. As we departed for the airport in the taxi the entire staff was outside waving goodbye to us, as we shouted back "We love you Godlen Land".
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012

Ross aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and nice rooms
Great value for the money
We've stayed at this boutique hotel in the old quarter several times over the past 2 years. What we liked: + Staff,,,especially the manager Danny + Room cleanliness and size + Feeling of security + Fair and honesty in setting up tours and arranging transport, etc... To improve - The safe didn't program, but staff were up to the room immediately to fix it - The hot water in the bathroom is EXTREMEMLY hot. The temperature should be lowered. Tips: 1) For the breakfast, the default bread option is sliced white bread. Suggest to request French Baguet, as we usually did. 2) They will hard boil eggs, which we liked better, as the scrambled were a bit oily. 3) The fresh fruit with breakfast is awesome.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012

FONG aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Doppelbett mit Stadtblick - 35 Quadratmeter
Buchte im Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Basic hotel , good location
Convenient and easy to move around.
this is a very small and basic hotel i.e there are no other facilities besides the hotel rooms. the room we had was quite spacious but the bed and pillows were hard and not very comfortable. the breakfast choices offered by the hotel were very limited and unappetizing however, the hotel staff were friendly and the location of this hotel is convenient for shopping. there are many shops selling clothes, lanterns, paintings and lacquer wares. there are also many eateries and cafes around.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2012

Stephen aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Excellent boutique hotel
Located in the Old Quarter, very friendly and helpful staff
We used the GoldenLand hotel as our base in Hanoi to travel to 3 different parts of Vietnam. The manager and the rest of the staff went above and beyond helping us with arranging our various excursions and arranging taxis to and from various points. The rooms were very quiet and clean and the Wifi worked very well. Very reasonably priced and breakfast was included!I would use this hotel again.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2012

Suzanne aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Nice room and service
location and rooms
We just extended our stay one night... see our previus comment.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2012

Anthony aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Lovely room well located
Room and location
The room was very spacious and well located, 5 mins walk from main lake. Would happily stay again.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2012

Margaret aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
good location, great service
great service,lovely big room
This hotel is in a central location and close to shops and attractions.We were upgraded to a bigger room which was spacious and comfortable.The hotel staff went out of their way to help.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2012

Suzanne aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Doppel Stadtblick - 33 Quadratmeter
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Overall Great hotel!
Beautiful room, great location, excellent service!
Our room on the 6 th floor was excellent! Nicely decorated with a view on the surrounding streets. Hotel located in the old city center on a street that quiets down early for Hanoi. Good street food and restaurants close by. Excellent choice of breakfast served with a nice strong coffee, fruits, and fresh fruit juice. The staff is very nice. Excellent service!
Bewertet am 28 September 2012


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: