2015
Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3247 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3247 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Edmund aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good Stay
Spaceious, clean, service
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2015

KIT aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Above Average
Good location, Convenience & Spacious
the air-condition is a bit old so the room is not very cold. It takes long time for housekeeping, I left hotel room at 9:30 am and returned at 3:00 pm but housekeeping work still not finished!
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2015

Aileen aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A hotel that is worth it
People, location and comfort
It was absolutely great! There was a problem with the charging outlet. We have to request an adaptor, but the stay was worth it! Keep it up!
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2015

Khanrawee aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
it looks nicer in the photos than the actual venue
Location
So disappointed! The design is outdated. Nothing impressive.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

Fiona aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Fantastic location. Walking distance to city hall, clark quay area. Clean hotel. Polite staff
Location was really fantastic. Train station was of walking distance. Stay was not bad. However, room was not as new as picture shown. Nonetheless, stay was comfortable.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

Homer aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Grand Park City Hall
Club room, club reception n club cocktails, location at center of city and accessibility to malls n Convention centers.
Great for business travelers.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

Pavel aus Russland
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
overrated
WIFI, location, consierge
The hotel has started promote itself as a 5 star hotel although it has always been a 4 star. Noting the fact that it's became too old now this is not a plus to be a 5 star hotel at all. What can be good is a price now. But the rooms are still old, the doors are awful although some of the roome have been refirbished. The air conditioning is too strong. I stayed at club lounge floor and I always turned it odd even so it was still cold in the room. The sun never appeared on that side of the hotel. The water flows very poor in the sink. The bath tube is ok. Breakfasts are common. And the problem with fruites. The fruites are cut for too small pieces like for a salad. Even watermelons. And it makes them being not fresh immediately. Some friutes like dragon fruit are not cut at all. So it is very funny. Yogurts are located together with fruites but not together with cereals. It a details but there are too many rediculous things in the hotel arrangements. The stuff at the brekfast are very unattended. 3 times I came to have breakfast and never they asked me what would I want to drink and never helped to find free table or accompanied me. The stuff in the bar are too lazy. And about the entertainment. I heared the singers/performers in the bar. Let's say they are not good. Extreme for your energy and eyers. If you wish to entertain guests you should care about good performers who realy CAN sing. But those two did it like there was nothing left for them. Trust me, I can consider like this because Im from show business. And it is bad for your hotel. Check-in and check-out stuff and the concierge are affordable.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2015

Holger aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
OK for business
location, smoking rooms available
It`s an old hotel with need of update. close to train station and walking to Suntec City
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2015

matthieu aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
nice place
close to mrt
it was good; but to me it is a 4 stars
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2015

Pham aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good
good location, clean, friendly staff
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: