Gut 7,1
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



747 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Che aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2012

Siti aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2012

Ho aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
Bewertet am 26 November 2012

SEAH aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
Bewertet am 22 November 2012

Susanto aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
Bewertet am 21 November 2012

Anne aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard mit Frühstück
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
Bewertet am 19 November 2012

Su aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
Bewertet am 18 November 2012

daniel aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
pretty good
service
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
Bewertet am 18 November 2012

WONG aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im November 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Relax hotel with friendly staff
clean, qiuet and friendly staff
We are happy with the stay, sure we will come back.
Bewertet am 17 November 2012

HAN aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay make a happy journey of tomorrow
Easy access and conveniently located in the hearted of BKK
It is conveniently situated – 51 baht by taxi from the Hualamphong metro station – in the multicultural western end of Chinatown (including numerous Indian restaurants and shops) and adjacent to the royal city district of Rattanakosin. It was a fine staging-point for making a canal boat ride and for visits to the Grand Palace, Golden Mountain temple and Wat Benjamabophit.
Bewertet am 16 November 2012


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: