Gut 7,1
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



747 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

RAMESHA aus Indien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel
best features of the hotel
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous indian restaurants around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
Bewertet am 15 November 2012

Lester aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Great location!
Good view!
Shifted over from the central which is siam. previous hotel was really average or lower. felt really different for the stay in Grande Ville. It is located at the heart of china town and is surrounded with foods and alot of things to shop!!!! enjoyed my stay in Grande Ville.
Bewertet am 15 November 2012

April aus Australien
Gruppen
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Big hotel with big rooms and many features
Many amenities at a cost
okay location in relation to chinatown. staff were okay. conscierge at front was very joyful, helpful. big rooms and good spread for breakfast. many features and amenities at a cost however.
Bewertet am 09 November 2012

WONG aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing Hotel
Convenience and quiet
We enjoy our stay in Bangkok. Staff from hotel are friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 08 November 2012

Prasith aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Oktober 2012 5 Übernachtungen
great location and big room.
close to china town.
i stay at this hotel because it close to many shops.room is big and clean.service with smile.i can walk to china town and other shops as well.
Bewertet am 05 November 2012

Eero aus Finnland
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte im Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great location in the China town
All ihistory s near to see and visit
We took this hotel after our visit in HuaHin area Hotel has 24 Floors Nice view to all historical points If you like to have guiet room take highfloor room like standard backside room nr 1704,1804 etc If you want have large room take nr 1721,1821 etc Most of the other rooms suffers of traffic-noice so keep hearpluggs with and you sleep well Brs was OK but service can be better - ask for it and they take care of it. So is this case works old principle - you demand - they respond You can walk or use buses - try buses - nr 1 etc goes to main railwaystation - nr 8 goes ti golden mountain also the motorbikes are safe cheap and usefull - keep hotel cards with you and ask prices ahead room-claening was OK We had Massage in side area where lying Buddha is Ths massage-operators were trainers - they and very polite and skillfull- price is low
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2012

Vishal aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!
near to Sampeng market
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2012

soh aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
great location
services good
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2012

Niraj aus Indien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2012

md aus Bangladesch
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good
Bewertet am 25 September 2012


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: