Gut 7,1
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



747 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Ebrahim aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2013

Malcolm aus Australien
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2013

Karol aus Polen
Gruppen
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2013

Soe aus Myanmar
Alleinreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
Bewertet am 25 April 2013

emilie aus Frankreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Bewertet am 24 April 2013

CHOR aus Kambodscha
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Bewertet am 23 April 2013

CHOR aus Kambodscha
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Bewertet am 23 April 2013

Niraj aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2013 6 Übernachtungen
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Bewertet am 20 April 2013

Alan aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Bewertet am 20 April 2013

Gordana aus Serbien
Paar
Standard mit Frühstück
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Bewertet am 17 April 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: