Gut 7,1
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



747 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Romulo aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Standard mit Frühstück
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Bewertet am 13 April 2013

garry aus Australien
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Bewertet am 13 April 2013

Jag aus USA
Paar
Junior Suite mit Frühstück
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
Bewertet am 13 April 2013

Thiam aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard mit Frühstück
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
Bewertet am 12 April 2013

Soo aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
Bewertet am 10 April 2013

garry aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte im März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money
Bewertet am 09 April 2013

Brian aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard mit Frühstück
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
Bewertet am 04 April 2013

stephen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff
Bewertet am 31 März 2013

SUNNY aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
Bewertet am 20 März 2013

SUNNY aus Australien
Paar
Standard mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Bewertet am 20 März 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: