2015
Hervorragend 9,2
basierend auf 71 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



71 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,8
  • Mitarbeiter 9,2
  • Preis-Leistung 9,4
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Geoffrey aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Super Deluxe mit Balkon
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Haven of peace
Design of this holiday resort is exceptional - so well laid out with beautiful gardens, pool, plenty of seating in the gardens, very well appointed accommodation. Particularly lovely are the illuminated niches dotted throughout the development - at night it looks like fairyland! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Particular mention must go to Bimita, our safari and bird watching guide. We highly recommend Greenpark.
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

Amir aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Flitterwochen Suite
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
location is nice
staff is friendly
Bewertet am 24 März 2016

Anne aus Norwegen
Familie mit Kindern
Flitterwochen Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

shaik aus Libanon
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Super Deluxe mit Balkon
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Bewertet am 15 September 2015

JOOHAE aus Südkorea
Paar
Super Deluxe mit Balkon
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

John aus USA
Paar
Flitterwochen Suite
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Bewertet am 23 April 2015

Huong aus Deutschland
Gruppen
Super Deluxe mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Bewertet am 17 April 2015

Elizabeth aus USA
Alleinreisender
Super Deluxe mit Balkon
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2015

stephen aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Super Deluxe mit Balkon
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2015

James aus Australien
Paar
Super Deluxe mit Balkon
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: