Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 751 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



751 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

To aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Economy-Einzelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
good location
i choose a single room but it is just a very small room. the mat and the table are old. there is no cabinet. it seemed to be a rest room for staffs before.
Bewertet am 03 August 2016

CHIEN aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Economy-Einzelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Good location and kind staff
Will recommend this hotel to other guests!
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016

Matthew aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Economy-Einzelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good hotel
it was good
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016

Ziteng aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites
Staff is very polite and helpful. Decor of room is deteriorating as it's mostly made of wood.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2016

SONG aus Macao
Paar
Executive Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Good experience
The bed is super big and comfortable ! Bathroom is gogerous , its size is big and clean , enjoyed the very hot shower in this stays! Lovely ! The 2 things I recommend to consider is the light setting ,I didn't feel well when I sat on the sofa with my laptop , the light setting are strange ! Next , it will be good if I can find the iron equipment in my room . Conclusion , I and my hubby will be here again :)
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

CHUN aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Excellent service of the front desk staff
All staff in this hotel are friendly and helpful, kindly giving me lot of the info about travel in Taipei, the location is much convinient no matter u go out for dining and access transportation to other tourism spot. It is also nearby the airport shuttle bus station by 8 mins walking distance. Highly recommend other travellers pick up this hotel with a reasonable room rate and high service quality.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Monica aus Taiwan
Paar
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
lovely place
I am surprised that my room gets a nice view of Taipei City skyline with Taipei 101 's roof part included
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

Chun aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
3 star at most
Poor facility
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2016

Huang aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Economy-Einzelzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
CLEAN BUT FAR AWAY FROM MRT
CLEAN BUT FAR AWAY FROM MRT
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

John aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
convenient location and cheap
I tried this hotel, but I won't be returning. It is not too far from the closest metro stop. If cost is the most important thing, then it is a great choice. I just found the room small and the staff not so friendly compared to other hotels.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: