Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



165 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Luke aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Nice rooms, but a bit small
Location, TV, aircon, shower, wifi, hairdryer
The hotel wasn't bad. The rooms were clean, the bed comfy and the bathroom pleasant. Our room was more or less in the lobby so we had the lights from there, and the sound of the telephone at all hours. The staff were also all on a mission to get you buying tours to Halong Bay and Sapa off them (at not great prices), although this is a universal annoyance in Vietnam.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Adrian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Good location!
Great location, quiet!
Nice hotel, shame about the staff! After not accepting one of the hotels tours, got repeatedly ignored for the rest of my stay! Breakfast was also very poor!
Bewertet am 01 September 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Julie aus Australien
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2011
Location good other wise needs attitude transplant
Location
Disappointing experience really as  it was apparent that the room given us wa s not as described in agoda. We were suppose to have a delux room, bigger, tub, safety deposit box etc.  I went and saw the manager and that was the worsf part with him insisting it was the same as the picture and told me 'to go away.'  Much later someone rang and moved us to a a bigger room. This hotel is much more basic than it appears. The location is great- quiet lane with no traffic which is a relief from the otherwise incessant noise from traffic.  There are a few little hotels alongside. This hotel is awkward with the lift stoping midway between floors- meaning you have to go down about 4 steps from lift landing. Many things are falling off, more than tired, no water to drink, bad attitude generally. I think that on arrival when the guy tried to sell us trips to Sapa and the like we said we had booked already in Australia had put us on the 'couldn't care less' list.
Bewertet am 26 August 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cheng aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2011
Great location but small rooms
Great location
the shower water too small, out-let too slow, other is ok.
Bewertet am 03 August 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Diana aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2011
Comfort and located in a quite strategic area
Computer with wi-fi connection, Clean room
we only spent a night at the hotel, but i could say that the room was quite comfort and they gave a computer facility in the room so that i could online to check a few things in the net. the room and bathroom were clean, but the room i stayed in had a problem with the ac pipe which kept dripping water all over the floor. but all over, i could manage to get rest and slept comfortingly.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ronald aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel and wonderful staff in great location.
Clean, great bed, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Great hotel have stayed twice before. Located in a good area. Staff friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ronald aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2011
great hotel, staff and location
comfortable, clean, great staff and location
Splendid hotel, let us in at 6am after getting off the Reunification train at 4.30am. Staff helpful and efficient. Great rooms.
Bewertet am 30 April 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ann aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2011 4 Übernachtungen
great hotel
next to eveything
friendly staff. They booked a great toue to Halong bay/Sapa.Clean rooms staff eager to help with everything.
Bewertet am 24 April 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Khanh aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2011
the convenient hotel in the heart of Ha noi
being close to Guom Lake
it was my pleasant summer holiday together with my family in Ha Noi when staying in the Splendid Star Hotel. we could walk to Guom Lake, which is the heart of the city where we can take photos, do shoppings, dinning, etc... easily. the hotel serves good breakfasts, which may come from the surrounding street restaurants - that' s quite ok anyway. rooms are quite narrow but tidy and clean. internet is quite slow. staff' customer service is so so, like the room rates. in general it's an acceptable hotel when you stay in Ha Noi.
Bewertet am 12 April 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

rok aus Slowenien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im März 2011 3 Übernachtungen
OK hotel
I quite liked being positioned in a small alley close to the church
I read many travellers complaining about the 5am church bells - I found it quite charming really..... The position of the hotel is great strength - very close to the Lake while very quietly positioned in a small alley free from the trafic and the noise. Other members of staff very friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 16 März 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: