Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 123 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



123 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

SOOMI aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
cockroach
Firstly, the location of the hotel was good in the hang be street where is good place for travelers to see night market. But the entrance was so small, i couldn't find it easily. It took me an hour wondering around to find it. Secondly, the breakfast wasn't good. When I went down to eat breakfast, the food was empty and no one was there. The WORST thing was cockroach lying on the floor!!......And it was half dead so only it's leg was moving... Lastly, I think there are bedbugs. When I was lying on the bed, i felt somehow itching and sth bites me. So I told reception to change the bed. After changing it, it got much better. But the good thing was the staff in the reception at evening, was so kind.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2016

Jodi aus Kanada
Paar
Executive Top Deal
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
There are better options
Location,
Stayed 2 nights before moving to a much better hotel in Hanoi. The staff member was asleep when we arrived & asked us for our passports and told us to sit down. We thought he was checking us in, only to realize a few minutes later that he was asleep again! Our bed was two twins pushed together with sheets (both top & bottom) that were 5 inches too short for the width of the bed. The duvet also didn't reach across the width of the bed. One side (ie.one twin bed) was so hard that it was like sleeping on plywood. The breakfast was lacking as well. Very limited selection. The daytime front desk staff was quite pleasant & did have sheets properly put on our bed for the 2nd night after we asked. There are definitely better options at this price point in Hanoi.
Bewertet am 29 November 2015

sau aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs
Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2015

Peter aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
A Great Stay
Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
One of the best
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2015

Peter aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
Excellent
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2015

Ilya aus Israel
Paar
Executive Top Deal
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great value for money
Service, Location,
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2015

Chia aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel
Bewertet am 15 September 2015

sudaduang aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
Bewertet am 22 August 2015

Hayley aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Bewertet am 17 April 2015

upeshala aus Sri Lanka
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: