Hervorragend 9,3
basierend auf 376 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



376 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,5
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 9,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,6
  • Preis-Leistung 9,4
  • Verpflegung 8,6
Sortieren nach

Brian aus Australien
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Elegance experience
This is a great location but what makes this hotel special is the staff. If all 5 star hotels sent their staff to the Elegance Ruby for training there service would improve. Would rate the Elegance Ruby HIGHER that Excellent, it was just a great experience.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHHORKA aus Kambodscha
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Had a really great time staying there!
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I got help with how to connect to internet with my phone, and they even gave me more detailed and chose the best and cheap internet package for me. They helped me book day-tour to Halong Bay and Trang An. They answered anything I wanted to know. They are all so smiley. It was located in a small alley but busy streets around. It's close to main attractions. The longest one is just around 30 mins by walking. I walked to all attractions. I really had a great stay there. :)
Bewertet am 20 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ian aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel right in the heart of the old quarter
We had a great stay at Elegance Ruby. The hotel is situation right in the old quarter but is not at all noisy, lot's of restaurants right outside. Staff are really friendly & very helpful. Rooms have good facilities (including a provided laptop), they are a little small (by western standards) but are very comfortable. I would definitely go back!
Bewertet am 19 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wilfredo aus USA
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
The Best Hotel in the World
This is at the the top of my list for the best hotel experience I have ever had anywhere in the world. The attention to personal detail is amazing. From the airport pick-up, meeting us on the street and escorting us to the hotel. They upgraded our friend to a larger room, so we had the entire 8th floor (2 rooms). Lots of fresh fruits and room amenities. Breakfast was great. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Bewertet am 18 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jong aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
naver stay again
Room is very small and very very uncomfortable
Bewertet am 12 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

maureen aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Lovely hotel, great staff.
We stayed in Elegance Ruby on three different occasions in between trips to Sapa and Halong bay. We were treated on our return like long lost family. The staff seemed genuinely happy to see us again! Room clean, breakfast plentiful, location great, situated in the heart of the old town. Don't be off put by the fact that the hotel is in an alley. Consider it just a small road.
Bewertet am 23 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tan aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Best value hotel, good location, wonderful service
Service, cleanliness, location
We stayed only 2 nights. It was comfortable, clean, looks newly furnished, although the lift & rooms were on the small side. Perhaps due to it being in the Old Quarter. Shower was hot, aircon/heater worked well. Location is close to everything.
Bewertet am 18 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Loretta aus Singapur
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Hanoi Elegance Ruby
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, cleanliness, value for money
All the staff at this hotel are to be commended. At any time of the day or evening, whoever was on duty was always pleasant, patient and helpful. We liked that the entrance to the hotel was located in the side street so we were not disturbed by the noise from the bustle in the Old Quarter.
Bewertet am 18 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Antony aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Charming small hotel in great location with excellent staff
An excellent stay as usual - staff outstanding and very helpful.
Bewertet am 18 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Patricia aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Wonderful little boutique hotel
The staff, the location and the staff. We can't praise them enough
It was brilliant. They helped us organise the last half of our trip, organising trekking in Sapa and a cruise on Ha Long Bay. They helped us find restaurants, got us taxis, made bookings. I wanted to find some calligraphy brushes for my daughter, but once found, we couldn't communicate what we wanted. Ms Sophie looked up what we needed so she could explain it and accompanied us to the shop. We also stayed one night at a sister hotel, the Elegance Emerald and it too was very good, staff with the same attitude. Can't recommend them highly enough
Bewertet am 15 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: