Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 703 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



703 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Low aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Bewertet am 28 September 2015

Khrari aus Indien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

Memo aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

Johnny aus Kanada
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

venu aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
Bewertet am 15 September 2015

RAVI aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money in the heart of the Old Quarter
Staff behaviour, location and pricing
The staff in the hotel made the stay great. The reception has a funny smell. But that's about the only negative point i can say about this hotel. They provided an upgrade at check-in. Allowed me to park myself at the reception lounge for 5 hours as I was in between travels and even welcomed me to have breakfast 5 days after check-out. The room is simple but clean and offers enough tv channels for the most serious couch potato. Being right in the heart of the old quarter it is accessible by walk to just about everything - even the West Lake area - about 40 minutes. Lived the stay in thus budget hotel.
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

Hito aus Japan
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Great Location and Service
location, service, staff
Great location for touring around and the room at the back of the hotel was peaceful and lovely. Perfect service and breakfast. (y)
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

mohamed aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
service of the hotel is ok , the beakfast was ba
location, friendly staff
the satay was ok, location was great but the breakfast for halal food was bad.
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

Nasha aus Swasiland
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Perfect Hotel
Location, staff, service
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely designed, boutique hotel.
Bewertet am 04 September 2015

sook aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft
breakfast is great! Staff is good! Service is great!
Excellent!
Bewertet am 02 September 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: